Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Doxey for years. I have always found him to be professional, knowledgeable and a good listener. I have never felt rushed at an exam. He spends the time I need to get my questions answered. The procedures done by Dr Doxey have been thorough and painless. He then explains the results of the test before I leave the surgical center. I have recommended Dr Doxey to both friends and family and they also have only positive things to say about him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Miller was very helpful and pleasant. He is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Miller"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was very profecional, friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have gone to Dr. Pedersen for several years. Been pleased with him, his staff and the ladies in front. Very great Dr."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"ALWAYS the professional! U do wonderful work! So, YOU ARE THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing doctor. Really takes the time with you and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Really a great physician. Listened to my health concerns and helped me get answers. I always had call backs and help when I had concerns. I’m grateful for his team and the healthcare they deliver"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Wills is a great doctor. He treated my wife who recommended him to me. I went into his office one day with some problems. He sat down told him all about it while he patiently listened and answered all my questions. He also took the time to give me recommendations about my diet and proposed further course of action. Within a week I had my appointment and the procedure was done. The procedure went smoothly from the moment I checked in until my release. Dr. Wills was waiting in the procedure room. He was courteous, professional and very friendly. Chatted with me for a while, explained what was happening. It was obvious that he has a lot of training and experience which gave me a great confidence in his abilities. After the procedure, he stopped by, explained what was done and proposed the next step. And off I went. All I can say is that I highly recommend dr. Wills. With him, you’ll be in good hands."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Boschert listens and seems to care, very thorough and professional,"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I love Dr Frech. He saved my life and has been very proactive in my care for 8 years. He is compassionate, very well informed, and an excellent physician."