Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very pleased with Service"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very happy."

5.0 Review from W.3. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Trowbridge is a kind and caring person. I have recommended him to friends and relatives because he is also a great doctor."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was treated very professionally and kindly! The waiting room was impressively beautiful!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Miller is a true, and caring professional."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff at Utah Gastroenterology are the best. They are professional, compassionate and caring. Dr Harmston is an excellent doctor, very kind, compassionate and understanding. I reccomend Dr Harmston to anyone looking for the best GI."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice people, efficient and polite, and know what they are doing. Took care of my problems."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was the best appointment I have ever experienced in a doctors office. Ease , communication, clarity, and directional."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had the best experience with Dr. Chaya Krishnamurthy. She was extremely personable and took the time to listen, which I feel is very rare. Her willingness to help me figure out the root problem, instead of shoving a bunch of medications to mask the problem, really spoke to me. Best gastro doc I've seen by far. Thanks Dr. Chaya! :)"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Christopher Maxwell has the most down to earth demeanor so not typical of the MD community. His attention to my explanation of symptoms showed compassion and of course he efficiently diagnosed. The office is great too. Very friendly staff from paperwork to leading me to the Dr. Office."