Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Nice caring staff. Listened to me and asked questions to understand the problem. The team ran on time and was very coordinated. A great experience."

5.0 Review from A... Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have cycle Vomiting Syndrome 🤢 they help me out with different test to try to help out with other stomach problems and very willing to help. Kind working souls"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is always been there for me when i needed him he knows his staff he is a great doctor I love him"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Jones always listens to me as I explain what I am experiencing. He provides clear explanations and positive suggestions."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Frech has a superb bedside manner. He gave context and shared knowledge on the colonoscopy and put my worries to rest. In the end, 7 polyps were removed. If I hadn’t come in and been under his expertise, I might have had cancer in 5 years. The office process and personnel ran like clockwork but with care and concern."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Robert Bridge, MD - recently performed a colonoscopy on my behalf. I found that Dr. Bridge was extremely professional and a highly skilled doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he took his time answering my many questions. Also, he and his staff sent me the results, of the polyps removed, of the procedure - less than a week. Great job!! I highly recommend Dr. Bridge to anyone who is thinking about having the dreaded - back-end - procedure done. I also deeply appreciate the nurses - Lynne and Sonia. They are compassionate, caring and extremely accommodating. Lynne - YOU'RE THE BEST. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Dan Maroney"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Krishnamurti has a nice bedside manner. She shared information in a straight forward and easily understood manner. She is very personable and made me feel at ease and confident in her care."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is Barry Richards, Diane's spouse, the recipient of Dr. Fenton's MOST EXCELLENT service, as ALWAYS, on February 19th. Perchance this brief message gets through (since I am a geezer who is electronically challenged), please respond and I will complete my message about the consummate expertise AND unmatched physician-patient rapport/genuineness of Dr. Peter Fenton. Respectfully, Barry M. Richards"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Really nice people and the one girl Heather she worked really hard to get my medication for me she's a hard worker I recommend them highly"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Frech has been my gastroenterologist for about 15 years and has been able to complete my colonoscopies under circumstances when my previous Dr was unable to. Dr Frech confirmed my diagnosis of diverticular disease and helped me through occasional bouts of diverticulitis and on one occasion removed several polyps. He is very efficient but complete and personable in answering questions and considering details of my condition. I'd recommend him highly to any one in need of gastroenterological services."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The facility is sparkling and the staff is warm, caring & professional. As a retired OR & PACU RN I would happily recommend Utah Gastroenterology to friends, family secure in the knowledge that they would get the very best of care !"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2016

"My colonoscopy experience was great. The pre-check in system worked perfectly, my cleansing process was really a breeze, and my time at your facility for my procedure was effortless. Received a clean bill of health and do not need to do this again for 10 years. A++"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2016

""Very pleased. Everyone was very professional and helpful.""