Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

Reviews for Old Mill - Salt Lake City

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Feel truly blessed with the care they provided for my dad's procedure today thank you to the staff."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"I could not be more pleased with Dr. Fenton and his staff. Everyone was efficient, kind and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone."

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Jones is an awesome doctor. He is an effective communicator. He saved my life, literally. However, the new location- old mill- is more frustrating. The wait time doubled and it seems more disorganized. I go to my annual visit and they never send through my updated prescription. I also manage my blood draws. Because of the quality care I have received from Dr. Jones, I will continue as a patient, but be prepared for a long wait and incomplete management of your needs from the office."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Bridge n staff! They are friendly n have been very helpful! Thank you all I appreciate the care I have recieved!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Front desk very professional, and kind. Lorna was wonderful. I thought I had researched everything about my condition, but left the appointment feeling much more informed, and empowered."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Maxwell is a very caring, compassionate and thorough Doctor. I would not go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Trowbridge is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Very attentive and does not rush thru appointment. Would highly reccomend."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I appreciated their attentiveness and explanations of how my procedure would proceed.."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Frech is helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I especially liked that he clearly had his priorities straight and was visibly concerned primarily with my well-being."

5.0 Review from S.8. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Krishnamurthy is amazing I travel an hour to see her even though there are gastroenterologist closer to me. I wouldn't see another doctor if I can help it!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office we nice qnd clean and the ladies in the front were so kind and welcoming. Dr. was great."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing one of the doctors here for almost 20 years. This is a great clinic, and they have some amazing doctors. I have refered people here for a long time. I highly recommend this clinic if you have gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is thorough and caring and funny. I have recommended him to others and would do it again."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were very helpful and provided good information."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge is a very caring physician. He takes time to make certain you understand everything he is telling you. As well as making sure all of your questions are answered."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I arrived 5 min early as requested and was taken to the exam room within minutes. They are always prompt. Brien Miller is a wonderful doctor. He's thorough, answered all my questions and took time to explain things. I truly trust and appreciate him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff at Utah Gastroenterology are the best. They are professional, compassionate and caring. Dr Harmston is an excellent doctor, very kind, compassionate and understanding. I reccomend Dr Harmston to anyone looking for the best GI."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Trowbridge is great. He listens to your issues and comes up with solutions that suit your needs. And in a specialty that can be uncomfortable, he makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Listened, understood my needs and gave me good advice."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Frech and his associates at Utah gastroenterology you are so professional and helpful in understanding what or if you have problems it’s almost like they are family. I would recommend them to everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Batista was great. Very knowledgeable and to the point. He is helping me figure out exactly what is going on so I can feel better and not let my issue effect my life anymore than it has. His assistant was also great- she was kind snd helpful and proficient."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"LOVE, DR.MAXWELL!!!!! BEST DR. TO HAVE!!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE KIMBERLY KELLER"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Maxwell, his nurse, and all the staff at Utah Gastroenterology have been very kind and caring. Dr Maxwell takes​ time to explain everything and to answer all my questions. I would recommend Dr. Maxwell to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Courteous, thoughtful and kind was what I experienced at Utah Gastroenterology with Dr Jones and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was greeted by a friendly and efficient receptionist . I only waited 5 minutes in the waiting area and only 5 minutes in the exam room. The nurse who accompanied me to the room was also very friendly. Dr. Krishnamurthy is a lovely woman who listened to my concerns, took them seriously and respected my privacy. She thoroughly answered my questions and reviewed my options. In the current healthcare system which tends to rush visits I am pleased with this positive experience. Leslie H"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Siddoway is awesome and his staff is very kind and professional. I've been seeing him for about 15 years. I would highly recommend him and UT Gastro."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Boschert listens and throughly looks at everything so he doesn’t miss something. He has good bed side manors and is willing to take all the time that is needed with his patients."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff. Very kind and professional. Dr. Maxwell was warm friendly and very professional and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of this office for many years, but my practitioners have left and I have had to begin with a new physician. Dr. Pedersen was very pleasant and had several recommendations on how to proceed. I left feeling hopeful that these tests would bring answers. And my entire time in the office was under 45 minutes which is a win to me."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Utah Gastroenterology is not only a very responsive and informative organization but the staff are really on the money. They know their stuff! Thanks for a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"With new symptoms coming to light, I was anxious to see someone rather quickly, preferably before we were scheduled to leave on vacation. Not only was I seen, but the prescription I was given greatly reduced my symptoms before we even packed. Yes there needs to be follow up care, but I am very confident in the doctors and staff at Utah Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a great consultation with Dr. Maxwell. He was thoughtful and caring while addressing my concerns. I never felt rushed and left with a sense of confidence in Dr. Maxwell as well as the other staff in the office."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"At my visit, everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Did not have to wait long to see nurse. Medical team was quick yet fully answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A doctor I can trust and a very pleasant and friendly staff. I feel very confident with the care I received.."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Look this clinic and Dr Frech. He is thorough and spends time talking we you☺"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff were friendly and our PA was very knowledgeable and helpful in discussing my wife’s options for testing. She offered all options but did not try to influence or pressure her in any specific direction. She helped us put in a request for follow up from the diagnostic center and we are awaiting their call."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I been seeing Dr Frech for at least 15 years. Hands down, he is the finest gastrointestinal physician I have ever known (that says a lot because I’m a nurse). It is apparently obvious he is passionate about his field of work. I enjoy working with physicians who love what they do and who get energized by the daily events of helping others. His compassion, wholistic approach to care, and gentle professional bedside manner are exemplary. He possesses a deep understanding of all gastrointestinal conditions and their interplay with the body’s organ systems. Being a keenly perceptive physician, he is exceptionally skilled in motivating his patients to take command of their own health and make the necessary changes for optimal wellbeing. He relentlessly instills hope and a “can do” attitude and has seen me through a multitude of complex and unique circumstances which required customized screening protocols and treatment plans. By managing my upper endoscopies and colonoscopies, he has literally spared me of cancer. Before the Covid pandemic, I had emergency surgery and my primary care physician relocated. Upon request, he filled in a critical gap in care and ordered some vital labs and a diagnostic scan while staying within the confines of his scope of practice. Unfortunately, my issues have continued to fester and this key information regarding the sequence of events has been highly valuable to my other specialists. Dr Frech has a quintessential combination of gifted intelligence and a high moral code which transcends into feeling safe and receiving extraordinary quality care. Words are not enough to describe how much I admire Dr Frech as a world class physician who genuinely cares and who has a passion to prevent and alleviate any unnecessary suffering in the world."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative and caring!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff is so friendly and kind. The medical assistant Shelby is so funny kind and friendly. The doctor himself is awesome, funny friendly and very kind. So down to earth!"

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We had a urgent care issue that this office was able to accommodate quickly, including getting a procedure booked the same week. Staff & physicians are very caring and professional!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Frech & team are the best! Very kind and competent."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone is super friendly and helpful !!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit was brief and to the point. My doctor, Dr. Bridge, showed up completely informed, having reviewed all my tests from multiple providers in detail and pulling everything together into a clear plan of action. I wish that I was getting this kind of patient focus and quality from my other providers."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jones and his M.A. Janet are simply first-rate. Dr. Jones has helped me in managing Crohn's Disease for several years, and he's been consistently knowledgeable (extremely well versed on menu of options including capabilities of various biologics), thoughtful, careful and caring in taking the time my visits require. That's true whether the visit is routine, for monitoring, or for a colonoscopy. He's always mild mannered, composed, and if he doesn't know something he's the first to call a colleague or other source that does. Sometimes he does relevant research after a visit. Janet seems cut from the same cloth. She, too, is careful, comprehensive and friendly in our interactions. I'm lucky to have them."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Peter Fenton is fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Couldn't be any better."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Harmston is very informative, answering questions easily and advises of prognosis and follows up."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and attentive care. Recommend their services highly. Showed a sincere interest in my health and comfort."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very quickly seen and Dr. Wills was kind and thorough. His staff are amazing and kind."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was the best appointment I have ever experienced in a doctors office. Ease , communication, clarity, and directional."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was able to get an appointment in the same week that my issues arose. I was early to my appointment and they brought me back early, the appointment was quick, all of the staff were very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff snd Dr Pederson we’re all excellent and personable and even s healthy sense of humor. I didn’t have to wait long;"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Utah Gastro is great! I’ve only ever had positive experiences there."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The physician and staff provided professional, courteous, and prompt service.The physician was attentive, listened, and provided follow-up care. It was an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Safe & Friendly staff !! Appointment was on time with no wait & visit with Dr. Frech was excellent!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everybody is very nice.And Dr. Finton is a very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very happy with the whole staff all was kind and helpful, Loria wS eonderful she looked at my notes and listened to every thing I said, if I have any other problems I for sure would go back. Thank you all.Clata"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Genuinely concerned about me. Dr Jones is always up to date with medical history, and he makes sure that any concerns or questions are addressed in a way I can fully understand. Appointments are always on time with minimal waiting."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jones is very knowledgeable and very thorough. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Harmston was very informative, personal and action oriented—all very important and often lacking in healthcare! I clearly see why someone referred him and will do the same as opportunities arise."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing staff they really car about you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Peder Pedersen is an exceptional doctor. Listens to you...discusses options and is never in a hurry to move on. staff is extremely nice ...I recommend dr. Pedersen 100%"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I give a 10+ rating. Very great experience!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Maxwell was amazing very detailed very organized and spent his time really caring about my problem. What a great facility and a great team."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr kirschnermurphy is professional and kind. My appointments are always quickly filled, and the time waiting in the lobby room is only a few minutes at most."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire staff made me feel at ease and were very helpful. They answered my questions and concerns without hesitation."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 10 2022

"On time. Friendly. Thorough and informative. Been s patient for at least 19 years."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Dr kirschnermurphy is professional and kind. My appointments are always quickly filled, and the time waiting in the lobby room is only a few minutes at most."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"I have been seeing Dr.Boschert at Utah Gastroenterology for 15 or 16 years. From the very first visit I was comfortable with Utah Gastroenterology. Dr. Boschert listens to all my concerns and questions and explains everything in layman's terms. The care I have received from Utah Gastroenterology has been second to none and I will continue to use their services in the future. I highly recommend anyone who might be dealing with any diseases that they specialize in treating to make an appointment. I highly recommend Utah Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Frech is amazing he is a star, you could really feel that he is caring, he listens to you and explains everything very clearly, I really recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I saw Abbie Siebenhaar PAC yesterday. She took the time to listen to my history and current issues before thoroughly explaining my diagnosis and treatment. She also was quick and to the point."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fenton he’s a great doctor. Very nice since he’s been treating me my colitis has gone down I wouldn’t trade him for nobody he’s the best. And the staff there is awesome you guys rock"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bridge is the best! He is always very kind, and very professional. He genuinely cares for his patients. If you need a gastroenterologist then you absolutely need to make an appointment with him. Thank you Dr. Bridge!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is Barry Richards, Diane's spouse, the recipient of Dr. Fenton's MOST EXCELLENT service, as ALWAYS, on February 19th. Perchance this brief message gets through (since I am a geezer who is electronically challenged), please respond and I will complete my message about the consummate expertise AND unmatched physician-patient rapport/genuineness of Dr. Peter Fenton. Respectfully, Barry M. Richards"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had the best experience with Dr. Chaya Krishnamurthy. She was extremely personable and took the time to listen, which I feel is very rare. Her willingness to help me figure out the root problem, instead of shoving a bunch of medications to mask the problem, really spoke to me. Best gastro doc I've seen by far. Thanks Dr. Chaya! :)"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Was great to work with very professional"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fenton is a star! He is so good at explaining complex situations and doing it with humor and humanity. His staff is great. The office setting itself felt clean and safe. Parking is a breeze"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly staff. Quick service on phones and in person. Appreciate the COVID precautions. Dr. Batista is very kind and thoughtful to all patients."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very happy with staff. Dr Bridge was so kind and listened carefully to my past medical history. Of course it helped that we are both from Nebraska. 👍😊. C Hamilton"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient at UT Gastroenterology (UG) for a number of years and the staff are always professional, courteous, and attend to my needs promptly. Dr. Harmston is very knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely cares about my welfare. Their facility for performing procedures such as colonoscopies, which is on the same floor as their office and exam rooms, is convenient, comfortable, and the staff makes the patient very comfortable before, during, and after the procedure. Based on the care I have received as a long-term patient, I recommend UG without any reservations."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr is great. Staff is great. Why is a review needed. With your insurance you either have to go here or can't go here. If your lucky you can go here. The US healthcare system is a racket. It's a joke. Universal health care for all!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"On time. Friendly. Thorough and informative. Been s patient for at least 19 years."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have trusted my life to Dr. Frech and Jessica. Through their knowledge and dedication to patient wellness, I have regained a path to a longer, healthier, happier life."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Annie is amazing!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really like Dr. Batista. He takes time to talk to me about my issues."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moore is awesome. He listens to all my concerns and always offers multiple ideas and approaches on how to get me feeling better."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Abbie and the whole crew are amazing. Always a 10!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Robert S. Bridge is outstanding.. He diagnosed my wife medical problems when other Dr's miss the problems."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Batista and Abbey have been helping me since I was first diagnosed. They have been absolutely amazing. Office staff is very helpful too!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Krishnamurthy was amazing! She took time to go over all my test results and answer my questions. She provided a treatment plan that was well laid out and clear."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I loved working with Doctor Moore. He was so fast and efficient. He also explained everything so well and was always very kind about it. I would highly suggest going here!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr. Fenten, funny, factual to the point. The best Dr. visit this year so far. And we have a plan!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been coming to Utah Gastroenterology for 15 years and to say I feel blessed for such amazing care is an understatement. Dr. Harmston has always been personable, knowledgeable and caring. He’s always taken exceptional care of me whether it’s a simple office visit, or a procedure. His nurse, Becky, is equally wonderful. Even in the couple minutes she’s with you, you can tell she cares and values her work. The receptionists are always caring and efficient. I know when I come here I will see kind faces and genuine care for my health and that feeling has never wavered through the years. They are exceptional, always!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Annie Banz was awesome! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Roger Siddoway spent the better part of an hour in a private consultation explaining in detail my prognosis. We came to a suitable solution for both of us. Very impressed with him!! Highly recommend using his skills if needed."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I saw Dr. Moore, and I need to admit that majority of Doctors don't take their time to listen and understand the patients situation or concerns. I am very happy with the professionalism and his passion to help me with my concerns. He made me feel very comfortable explaining my symptoms. Thank you Doctor Moore!!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Really nice people and the one girl Heather she worked really hard to get my medication for me she's a hard worker I recommend them highly"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was on time - the staff were on time and took me right back. I only waited a few minutes for my doctor (Dr. Edward Frech) to come in and meet with me. Everyone with whom I came in contact was very pleasant and professional. When our bodies have problems, there are usually not immediate answers. I did, however, leave the office feeling heard, understood and believed - all very important to me. Thank you! 🌿"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Judy, at the front desk, is so pleasant! I did not have to wait in the lobby very long. The MA, JT I think was his name, was also very pleasant and thorough. Melissa the PA is so sweet, helpful and knowledgeable. She did a good job calming a worried mom‘s fears. I love everyone that I had contact with. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My appointment with Dr Siddoway was on time, very thorough, great personal manner. I couldn't have been happier with my first visit"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff and everyone there are very professional and friendly. And I have received some great results."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Frech has been my gastroenterologist for years now. He's excellent in every way. I trust him completely. The staff at Utah Gastroenterology is also great."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Harmston for years now and absolutely love him. He takes his time, he listens to yours concerns, he is very knowledgeable and he is very kind. I have to have procedures done with him every 3 years and he is wonderful and I trust him completely, they have all gone great! This week I had to see his P.A. because it was sort-of urgent and Dr Harmston was booked out quite a ways. I really liked her also. (I’m sorry to say I don’t remember her name). Very kind, listened to my concerns, and took my history into consideration when deciding how to move forward. If your looking for great gastro doctors, this is the place!!!"

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor here(it's a drs office) is wonderful."

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My wait time was about 10 minutes. My wait time in the exam room was about 3 minutes. The PA explained what they were going to do for my next visit and she answered all my questions and concerns, and the staff was professional and pleasant."

4.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very fast, friendly care."

4.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience at Utah Gastroenterology was very nice the staff is fantastic. The Doctor is wonderful listen to all of my concerns and we created a plan to move forward."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fenton is the best."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I saw Dr. Krishnamurthy. She was attentive, thorough and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns, explained my condition and offered useful suggestions/advice. I felt very comfortable with her and will recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"It was over before I knew it."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly, welcoming staff that make you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a good experience with Dr. Peterson. He was patient with me and addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Always comfortable, staff is very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I do not enjoy any medical procedure BUT the staff at Utah Gastroenterolgy make the experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Bown is the best. Always, calm and professional. When all is said and done, I am grateful for this potentially life saving procedure. Thanks everyone. See you in 2022."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I would recommend Utah Gastroenterology to anyone they were fast friendly and professional and followed up with a phone call later that day as well as the following day."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everything went well, nice people, no wait. Dr. Sidoway spent plenty of time with me, answered all my questions and I didn't feel rushed"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"All Staff very Professional, Friendly, Concerned, respectful."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient at Utah Gastroenterolgy for almost 19 years. I have always had very positive experiences with them. The drs are very knowledgeable and they don’t make you sit and wait to eat in to see them. The last time I was there I didn’t even get my paperwork filled out and sit down before they called me back to see the dr. I originally had dr joseph who has sadly retired but I am seeing dr wills now and I am very happy with him. He is very knowledgeable and has made sure he is thorough. When I was there the last time I saw the PA Blair! She is absolutely amazing! Friendly, smart and very attentive. I spent 7 hours in the er at imc and they sent me away saying we don’t know what’s wrong so take this medicine and see your dr. This was after a cat scan of my stomach and their answer pain medication and with the stomach pain I was in they gave me medicine they said was for migraines. Then corrected themselves and said oh it works for migraines and your stomach. Needless to say I saw Blair at Utah Gastroenterolgy and she knew exactly what was wrong and gave my husband and I her full attention and explains exactly what the cat scan showed and how to fix it. I will request Blair anytime I go there I was so impressed!. Thank you! They are the best!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Bochert is awesome and the staff at the clinic are really friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great services!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"100% Quality Care. Start to finish. Everyone was very professional and personable. They took the time to talk about my procedure with me and were great after it was over."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Brien Miller is wonderful; he is compassionate, caring and efficient. I feel certain he sees me as a “whole” person and not just another procedure. His staff has been very caring as well. A special note of thanks to Jody. She always does her best to assist me with solutions to issues that arise. The procedures are not fun but I am assured I am in good capable hands. Diane Rosowsky"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I recently had a colonoscopy at Utah Gastroenterology. I was not looking forward to it but knew it needed to be done. The whole experience turned out to be much better than I had anticipated. Everyone was so kind and professional. The whole procedure went very smoothly from the prep day to the recovery. They kept us informed and updated as to what we needed to do. My husband/driver was also very impressed. He is due for his next colonoscopy and wants to change from the facility where he had his last colonoscopy to Utah Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a terrific experience today with Dr Maxwell and the staff, nurses and doctors at Wasatch Endoscopy and Colonoscopy. For procedures that aren’t necessarily fun to prep for, I had a great experience. From my nurses to Dr Maxwell. He was friendly and informative. He came back to see me after the procedure to explain what he found and his recommendations. Definitely a 5 star day!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"MD Christopher Maxwell is knowledgeable of his profession and beyond. He is realistic and cares."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The front office was great to work with and very helpful at getting me in asap. Dr Bown was thorough and professional during my visit and explained the procedure process and answered all my questions and he took the time to do so."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Quality professionals at this establishment. On time with appointments, listening to patient's concerns seemed a top priority. Would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I feel like so far they are taking me seriously, and they were kind, concerned and helpful. They got me scheduled to figure out what was wrong and listened to what I had to say during my first appointment. So far everyone has been kind, caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was so kind and caring. Very patient oriented and little wait time."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent health care provider!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Siddoway is wonderful. I had hardly any wait time & the staff is friendly & caring."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Peterson is absolutely the best along with his PA. My bloating belly took me in last week, he set up a 2-week noninvasive plan. I appreciate that he starts with a simpler option then has other options ready if the first one is not effective."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great office, Dr's are amazing, PA's are good listeners!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very thorough Physicians Assistant (P.A.) and caring staff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"They were able to get me in quicker than any other GI provider I had called. I was impressed with the connection made from a visit I had 3 years ago and the seamless continuation of treatment and help from Dr. Boschert."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Always a great experience, whether I'm seeing Dr. Fenton or an MA. I don't want to go anywhere else. They take the time to go over you questions and they know their stuff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great staff ---short waiting time"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Helpful support staff. Dr. Pedersen was very complete in his exam and explanation of my condition. He seemed genuinely concerned about my illness. I've had quite a few encounters with the medical community of late, this was one of the best. A+"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Bown is wonderful. Took plenty of time to listen and was compassionate and understanding. The wait in the waiting room was a bit long, but they explained it was due to having to enter in all my information from the paperwork completed. I felt like my time with Dr Bown made up for the long wait; I did not feel he rushed the visit at all."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Having a colonoscopy is no fun, especially drinking that stuff and the results. That said, the staff and Dr. made it a bearable and painless experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Utah Gastroenterology has been a real like saver for me. There isn't a score high enough to rate Utah Gastroenterology. I look forward to working with Utah Gastroenterology in the future completely."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"efficient thorough friendly informative"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Clinic & MD!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Siddoway is the greatest. Also the staff and the nurse's and everybody is very very attentive and just great people. I would totally recommend this facility. Thank you so much Dr. Siddoway!😊"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"It has been several years since I came to this clinic with my granddaughter who had pancreatitis. As her doctor asked about family medical histories. As l helped my granddaughter explain all the aspects of that her doctor asked me how long since I had been followed for my liver disorder. When I told him he asked me to make an appointment with him. From that day l have been working with the clinic for all kinds of tests and my specific problem was discovered. l am grateful to the two doctors l've seen and the staff for their patient, caring treatment. l would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The care I've had with Dr Bown and his staff has been excellent. Everyone is professional, friendly and competent. Dr Bown is really thorough and great at explaining what I need to know re my procedures and treatment. Great medical group!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Fenton and his office are all amazing, very friendly and responsive to my needs. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Fantastic Doctor and fun staff!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was seen by Lorna Baer, FNP. She was excellent, answered all my questions and helped me with a plan to help me feel better."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Been there twice in a year. Very friendly and competent. Show courtesy and concern for their patients. Highly recommended only if you need to go."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone at Utah Gastroenterology were very courteous and kind. They treated me right, so after two times already, I will probably go back in 5 years for another visit (once I forget about drinking that yucky stuff)."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly professional Dr's and staff"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Whats not to like? Brad Trowbridge is a champ!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have seen Dr Pedersen at the Gastroenterology department at St Mark's Dr Pedersen is great. He always takes the time to explain everything and has done a great job taking care of my problem."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Super friendly staff, quick and reliable. They worked with me when I had my appointment time wrong and still got me in when I was an hour late. The doctor was phenomenal and very informative, her positive attitude was contagious."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I love Dr Fenton. The staff could use some lessons on communication."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Met with Blair. She was very knowledgeable and explained matters thoroughly. My situation is not resolved, but she has set things in motion. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Staff and Doctors, the whole groups works to make sure you are comfortable with the visits. I never walk away wondering if I should have asked questions, they all make me feel as if my health is important to them."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"They have treated me great. Dr. Harmston is concerned for and will communicated very personally and precise with his patients. He's the best"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Pedersen takes time to listen and explain. Truly a professional."

4.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The doctor here are fantastic, they truly care about their patients and go the extra mile to provide phenomenal care. They are easily some of the best gastroenterology doctors in the state of Utah."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"People were professional and pleasant. The appointment was on time and the Dr and Nurse both explained things and made me comfortable."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Fast, clean and professional"

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"It was easy to work with the people at Utah Gastroenterology, You would get 5 stars from me, except I have called 3 times and never received a return call."

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am very glad that someone referred me with these guys, they were very professional and very helpful for the problems that I had, definitely I will recommend them, thank you..."

4.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. P.J.Pedersen, and Withney Have been great, very helpful weh I have needed them .. Thank You Julia"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Nov 18 2019

"Everyone at Utah Gastroenterology were very courteous and kind. They treated me right, so after two times already, I will probably go back in 5 years for another visit (once I forget about drinking that yucky stuff)."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 22 2019

"I saw Abbie the last time I was in. She is helping me find answers to my unusual symptoms."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Both my Mom and I have been seen by Abbie Siebanhaar, PA-C and both were extremely happy with the care. She was very personable while maintaining professionalism. She is very knowledgeable and we both feel she has our best interest at heart."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff is always courteous and Dr. Harmston is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Pedersen, his Medical Assistant and the rest of his staff are incredible! I work in the medical field and would absolutely recommend this office. They have always done everything they can to help. They are very knowledgeable, kind, genuine and professional. I'm so grateful for them and the hard work they always give."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very positive experience. Dr. Frech actually takes the time to explain everything and to answer any and all questions. He actually listens to the history that you provide to him. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Best doctors and assistants ever. They ALWAYS help you, and make life so much easier. I love going to infusions and appointments because they are like family."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Maxwell was terrific. Detailed and compassionate during a dificult time for me."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Frech is an incredibly compassionate doctor. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and concerns and never rushes through his explanations. It is always evident how much he truly cares about my well being. The entire staff supports that view and is very patient centered. I actually look forward to my appointments!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"appointment went very smoothly and efficiently. thank you for your help."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great people to have take care of you."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Trowbridge is fantastic and always takes the time to make sure any concerns are addressed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Professional and friendly in every way. To have the doctor call personally with lab results and to make sure everything is going well is truly exceptional service! I am 100% satisfied with the care I received at Utah Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have yet to reschedule"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I would recommend Utah Gastroenterology to anyone. I especially like Dr. Frech. He is knowledgeable, seems interested in ME, and doesn't talk down to me. I have studied human anatomy, so it is easy to understand what he tells me. I don't know the other doctors but Dr. Frech is the best GI doctor I have ever seen!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I received wonderful care for my colonoscopy from Dr. Bown and staff. He was referred to me by a family member who ALSO received wonderful care for an endoscopy as well as colonoscopy. I would encourage people to keep.up on these important procedures! They can be life-saving on so many instances! Thanks for taking such good care ofus, Utah Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Christopher Maxwell has the most down to earth demeanor so not typical of the MD community. His attention to my explanation of symptoms showed compassion and of course he efficiently diagnosed. The office is great too. Very friendly staff from paperwork to leading me to the Dr. Office."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have gone to this office for about 5 years. I have always gotten quick response from my doctor and his team. Colon cancer survivor! Get tested!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Good experience, good people. I will return for further appointments!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My first time there and everyone except one lady who checked me out was super nice. I was greeted with a nice smile at the front desk and did not have to wait. Abbey was wonderful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Was able to see Blair in a timely manner. She was great. Listened to my concerns. Followed up with ordered tests."

5.0