Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Having moved to the area a couple of years ago I did a lot of research on my doctors. Brett Doxey was my best choice: extremely knowledgeable, listens to my questions and concerns, and has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just had a colonoscopy done. The registration & checkin went like a breeze. The prep was actually not bad and the procedure was a quick nap. Dr Bridge and all of his staff are very likable, approachable and informative (easy to talk with). If you need a colonoscopy, he’s your doctor."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great personality. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Boschert save my life every very in the office they are so kind they're always willing to help you and answer any questions that I have."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Frech & team are the best! Very kind and competent."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Peder Pedersen is an exceptional doctor. Listens to you...discusses options and is never in a hurry to move on. staff is extremely nice ...I recommend dr. Pedersen 100%"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff, and environment. Dr. Frech has a great way of keeping you informed also discussions on all aspects."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Abbie and the whole crew are amazing. Always a 10!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The whole staff were helpful and walked me through the process, Dr. Bown explained the procedure, made sure I was comfortable. He was there to tell me how everything went and any concerns there might have been. TY"