Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Incredible Dr. I recommend, very attentive and solved my problem !!! Thank you Dr. !!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Ashlee was knowledgable and took time to listen, I was pleased with her assessment of my problem and her suggested remedy."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent team! Was treated very well by Dr Wills and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great personality. Would recommend to anyone."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Maxwell has really helped me, he is easy to talk to and has been very informative about my related issues. I am grateful.."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've seen Dr Pedersen for years and have always received the best of care. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Batista too the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I had. He didn't proceed with anything until I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is an amazing doctor. He takes time and effort to learn the on-going issues I have with IBS and without him I can not live the way I am living now."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Trowbridge is treating me for a serious liver disease, he's the best physician I've ever had. His knowledge and care is extrordinary, I'm healthy and doing great because of his decisions. I absolutely recommend him whenever possible."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Pedersen, his Medical Assistant and the rest of his staff are incredible! I work in the medical field and would absolutely recommend this office. They have always done everything they can to help. They are very knowledgeable, kind, genuine and professional. I'm so grateful for them and the hard work they always give."