Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from A... Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have cycle Vomiting Syndrome 🤢 they help me out with different test to try to help out with other stomach problems and very willing to help. Kind working souls"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Incredible Dr. I recommend, very attentive and solved my problem !!! Thank you Dr. !!!! 😊"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr PJ Pedersen is an excellent doctor, explains everything to you in full detail. His nurse Whitney is excellent as well. These two return your calls and you can tell that they truly care for their patients. I would have given them 100 stars if I was able to."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"He has been the best Dr. for what he does."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Having moved to the area a couple of years ago I did a lot of research on my doctors. Brett Doxey was my best choice: extremely knowledgeable, listens to my questions and concerns, and has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very nice and very friendly and helpful 👍"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is always been there for me when i needed him he knows his staff he is a great doctor I love him"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very happy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Despite my Google name, my name is Jenea G.A. I have been a patient of Dr. Maxwell’s for about three years. He got me on track and got my gut healing a couple of years ago but I have found myself struggling again. I have been struggling for months with vomiting and nausea and severe stomach pain. I had switched insurances and so I was with other doctors. When I found out that Dr. Maxwell takes my insurance I started to cry. I met with Dr. Maxwell this past week and left with more help than I’ve had in months. THANK YOU!! I was reassured because he had gotten me in shape before. I know we can do this, and I am so grateful for such an incredible doctor and would recommend him to anyone. He cares."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very personable and caring!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly staff and bright PA, great overall experience."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very thorough."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"From pleasant office staff at very early in the morning; the patient and knowledgeable nursing staff to Dr Moore taking the time to answer questions before my procedure, I had an optimal experience."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"What pleasant and helpful people here! Everyone is cheerful and patient and concerned about your care."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Requested that I stop dairy use, while waiting for results of blood labs..."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great customer service and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from W.3. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Trowbridge is a kind and caring person. I have recommended him to friends and relatives because he is also a great doctor."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very understanding and wants to get to the bottom of the problems."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Boshart is one of my favorite doctors. Very professional, he explain every detail for me to really understand what is going on and always gave me the correct treatment."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Thorough with questions and answering mine."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience was very nice you were very helpful in explaining what could be wrong with me"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Allison she the Best"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have a tremendous amount of respect for Dr Trowbridge. His caring demeanor and empathy he has shown me has been amazing. I trust Dr Trowbridge to care for me and I don't believe I could have found a better doctor. Don't hesitate to make an appointment with him. The first time you meet him you will understand."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Efficient,pleasant,knowledgeable and verbal explains diagnosis and treatment very well."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Pleasant, prompt, proficient and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Easy going, friendly, and helpful for my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I saw Allison Sabin for some abdominal pain I was having. She was very thorough and professional. She listened to all of my concerns and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great service and concern for my well being."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Ashlee was knowledgable and took time to listen, I was pleased with her assessment of my problem and her suggested remedy."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Office staff was courteous and efficient. Doctor Trowbridge was attentive, thorough, and 100% on time."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Both my husband and I have gone to Dr. Pedersen for several years. Been pleased with him, his staff and the ladies in front. Very great Dr."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Canale is one of the rare types of medical doctors who can actually show empathy to their patients and still do great work. He is very knowledgable about his work, and goes out of his way to communicate with his patients. I highly recommend him and his office is great to work with too."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Frech is the BEST doctor I have ever seen! His level of care is excellent and he doesn’t let inclusive findings stop him from continuing to fight for your health. He’s a lifesaver and the only doctor I would ever fully trust with my health."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is friendly, professional, and totally fantastic."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I received the best of care. I have had this procedure several times with Dr. Fenton, and have always felt genuine care and concern from him and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just had a colonoscopy done. The registration & checkin went like a breeze. The prep was actually not bad and the procedure was a quick nap. Dr Bridge and all of his staff are very likable, approachable and informative (easy to talk with). If you need a colonoscopy, he’s your doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Harmston, is the best Doctor..He cares about his patients and encourages them for the best.."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very impressed with Dr. Wills skill, beside manner, and professionalism. I would HIGHLY recommend him to all my family, friends and strangers."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Doxey is so caring and always makes me feel at ease. He listens to me and is constantly compassionate. I know he will respectful of me and do what is best for my health. He is amazing doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent team! Was treated very well by Dr Wills and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome bedside manner! Dr Jeung was great. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr vogelander is very informed, very personable, she knows her medicine, and is willing to listen for new things and I believe she is well experienced in her craft I would invite anybody with problems like we have had to visit with her"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great personality. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Dr.’s I talked with were caring and kind and I felt very knowledgeable in working with me and what iI was going through."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very informative and professional. Very knowledgeable on the subject matter."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Don’t put off seeing a G I doctor because you think you’ll be uncomfortable. They have a very professional and humorous approach in helping you with your problems. My daughter has also gone to them and she was really nervous."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Frech has always been thorough, answer questions clearly and discusses treatment options for me. I don’t feel rushed and I believe he is quite knowledgeable concerning my GI issues"

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Doxey is fabulous. He always listens and is the best"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly , he explained me what he was going to do , he show me the pictures the what he did extremely appreciated awesome doctor 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Harmston is very personable and he listens to your concerns. He cares about you as a patient. He is knowledgeable and excellent Dr. It's always been nice follow-ups and checkups over the years. I recommend him highly! Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fenton was awesome. He was exactly on schedule! The entire appointment he helped me understand what the plan was and why we were doing what we were doing. He seemed to genuinely care about solving my discomfort and answered all of my questions simply. He was also fun and that made the appointment less overwhelming."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Fenton explained the process very well"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Ive heard alot of good things about Dr. Doxey and happy to get in to see him, discussions with him explaining went well and I feel he listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband is the patient but as the wife I have to say Dr Trowbridge is very kind and thoughtful of my husband and my when giving results he makes sure you understand everything and answer any questions. My husband likes him too lol."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Moore and the nurses were awesome. Best experience at the hospital."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Trowbridge for more than 10 years. He genuinely cares about his patients and I would happily refer him to anyone who needs this type of doctor. I wish he could take care of all my medical needs and not just gut stuff."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Boschert save my life every very in the office they are so kind they're always willing to help you and answer any questions that I have."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My procedure went super smooth! Dr. Boschert explained exactly how the procedure went and what I needed to do afterwards. Thanks to him and the staff for taking care of me!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton has been very helpful & kind regarding my daughters GI issues. His bed side manner is excellent. He is patient, thorough & takes the time to explain the conditions & treatments prescribed. He was recommended to us by several people my daughter works with. We can see why. We would recommend him too."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton was excellent to work with. I found him to be personal, proficient, and very professionally competent. No issues."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great caring staff, made an unpleasant procedure easy."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She's very good and always follows up after your procedure to make sure you're doing fine. Her and her office is on the ball with calling and getting you scheduled when it's time for your next one. Preventative medicine is the way to go."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I already sent my soon to be son in law to see Dr. Moore that is how good I think they are.."

4.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’ve worked with Dr Jones for years now and he is very knowledgeable of Crohn’s disease. The communication has gone down dramatically. Getting ahold of a staff takes days which is incredibly frustrating when things are time sensitive."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Maxwell has really helped me, he is easy to talk to and has been very informative about my related issues. I am grateful.."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Takes the time to listen and explains the procedure and reviews the results/pictures thoroughly. Highly recommend Dr. Frech!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is knowledgeable, experienced, and a down to earth doctor. Very easy to talk with and is attentive to your needs. He is my favorite doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I feel that Dr. Siddoway and the entire staff at Utah Gastroenterology have been fantastic at providing the highest quality healthcare for myself and others."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The gal I spoke with was very helpful. She explained everything in great detail so I could understand why she gave me the suggestions she did. It's been over a month. I've changed the way I eat and take the things she suggested and the issues I was having are no longer going on. There was only one issue. My first appointment was 3 months out. Due to an emergency I had to cancel. She understood and was able to schedule me a month out due to a cancelation. Then they had to reschedule me. Then they called again and said they had to reschedule me. Then called (the poor receptionist sounded frustrated) and simply said " she said she's only working a few hours that day". She said she would put me at the top of the list if there's a cancelation. I ended up waiting until my appointment came. It was worth it in the end."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw PA “Annie” she does a wonderful job of making you feel very comfortable! I felt heard and that my needs were well considered. Thanks Annie!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Frech & team are the best! Very kind and competent."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've seen Dr Pedersen for years and have always received the best of care. I would recommend him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had problems for quite a while. Dr. Krishnamurthy is so thorough she found the issue and I feel so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy! She is very kind, knowledgeable, and takes time to make sure you understand. She answers your questions. She really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The physician and staff provided professional, courteous, and prompt service.The physician was attentive, listened, and provided follow-up care. It was an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing staff they really car about you"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Peder Pedersen is an exceptional doctor. Listens to you...discusses options and is never in a hurry to move on. staff is extremely nice ...I recommend dr. Pedersen 100%"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to doctor Fenton for over 17 years.he is a great doctor and great man.he is always there to help me and manege my poor health..I wish he could give me a new stomach so I can really enjoy food and life but he does enough to keep me alive.i wish his front office folks could be more helpful by returning calls or getting a sooner appointment as needed.i know he is a super busy doctor."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brett Doxey is the first doctor I have had that actually believes me and listens to me. He truly cares about his patients and their well-being. He works quickly and efficiently and his office does everything they say they will do. They are very good and scheduling appointments and keeping in touch making sure everything is going ok. I recommend him for anyone I know having GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy being a patient of Dr. Bridge. He addressed all of my concerns and worked with me to find a solution for my problem. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is a wonderful GI doctor. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff, and environment. Dr. Frech has a great way of keeping you informed also discussions on all aspects."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Batista too the time to explain everything and answer any questions that I had. He didn't proceed with anything until I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pedersen was very professional and his staff was very efficient. Barb, Christie, and Rosa were very kind. Thank you for making a yucky procedure be less stressful!"

5.0 Review from Y.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is an amazing doctor. He takes time and effort to learn the on-going issues I have with IBS and without him I can not live the way I am living now."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Trowbridge is treating me for a serious liver disease, he's the best physician I've ever had. His knowledge and care is extrordinary, I'm healthy and doing great because of his decisions. I absolutely recommend him whenever possible."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic care! I would highly recommend Dr. Canale to anyone for gastroenterology care. He's very personable, treats his patients with respect, and is highly skilled in all he does."

4.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pederson always listens carefully to any questions or concerns and is always ready to explain things so I can understand and he has a caring bedside manner I am grateful to have found him."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I originally scored one star...read to the bottom: The Worst! I waited over a month for a consultation on a potentially serious medical condition, and was turned away for being 3 minutes past his 15 minute "grace" period. I was at the office at 0903 for an 0845 appointment. Dr. Frech personally refused to see me. I guess I was being punished. How often does a patient wait for a doctor? Like 100% of the time...right? I have worked in healthcare for over 50 years. I've never been so slighted. I wasn't even asked the reason why I was late. I can't deal with that kind of arrogance, so I'll go elsewhere. After a series of unusual, but not unfortunate events, I ended up back at Dr. Frech's office after an additional month of trying to get in elsewhere. This time, I arrived plenty early. I must say, after my first consult with Dr. Frech, I'm feeling like there was a reason for the roundabout that brought me back. I went from feeling disrespected to feeling like my health was his primary interest, and that he'll do everything in his power and skillset to totally evaluate my disease state, and guide me through my treatments. I like his intensity, his clear explanations, his confidence and his manner. Although I might be criticized for scoring so high this time after only one visit, but I fell that the hope and reassurance I received was worth the trust and optimism."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I saw Abbie Siebenhaar PAC yesterday. She took the time to listen to my history and current issues before thoroughly explaining my diagnosis and treatment. She also was quick and to the point."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had the best experience with Dr. Chaya Krishnamurthy. She was extremely personable and took the time to listen, which I feel is very rare. Her willingness to help me figure out the root problem, instead of shoving a bunch of medications to mask the problem, really spoke to me. Best gastro doc I've seen by far. Thanks Dr. Chaya! :)"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Abbie and the whole crew are amazing. Always a 10!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Batista and Abbey have been helping me since I was first diagnosed. They have been absolutely amazing. Office staff is very helpful too!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Booked an appointment with Dr. Fenton for stomach pain I had been having for quite some time, having celiac run in my family he scheduled an upper endoscopy and colonoscopy to see what’s going on. He made me feel comfortable and explained the procedure very well. I was officially diagnosed with celiac, didn’t have any complications afterwards, and he brought me and my husband into a private room to go over the results with us and what steps we needed to take for the future. I recommend him to my friends and family for the amazing experience I had."

4.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My wait time was about 10 minutes. My wait time in the exam room was about 3 minutes. The PA explained what they were going to do for my next visit and she answered all my questions and concerns, and the staff was professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I saw Dr. Krishnamurthy. She was attentive, thorough and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns, explained my condition and offered useful suggestions/advice. I felt very comfortable with her and will recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a good experience with Dr. Peterson. He was patient with me and addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I do not enjoy any medical procedure BUT the staff at Utah Gastroenterolgy make the experience as pleasant as possible. Dr. Bown is the best. Always, calm and professional. When all is said and done, I am grateful for this potentially life saving procedure. Thanks everyone. See you in 2022."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient at Utah Gastroenterolgy for almost 19 years. I have always had very positive experiences with them. The drs are very knowledgeable and they don’t make you sit and wait to eat in to see them. The last time I was there I didn’t even get my paperwork filled out and sit down before they called me back to see the dr. I originally had dr joseph who has sadly retired but I am seeing dr wills now and I am very happy with him. He is very knowledgeable and has made sure he is thorough. When I was there the last time I saw the PA Blair! She is absolutely amazing! Friendly, smart and very attentive. I spent 7 hours in the er at imc and they sent me away saying we don’t know what’s wrong so take this medicine and see your dr. This was after a cat scan of my stomach and their answer pain medication and with the stomach pain I was in they gave me medicine they said was for migraines. Then corrected themselves and said oh it works for migraines and your stomach. Needless to say I saw Blair at Utah Gastroenterolgy and she knew exactly what was wrong and gave my husband and I her full attention and explains exactly what the cat scan showed and how to fix it. I will request Blair anytime I go there I was so impressed!. Thank you! They are the best!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Brien Miller is wonderful; he is compassionate, caring and efficient. I feel certain he sees me as a “whole” person and not just another procedure. His staff has been very caring as well. A special note of thanks to Jody. She always does her best to assist me with solutions to issues that arise. The procedures are not fun but I am assured I am in good capable hands. Diane Rosowsky"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The front office was great to work with and very helpful at getting me in asap. Dr Bown was thorough and professional during my visit and explained the procedure process and answered all my questions and he took the time to do so."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I feel like so far they are taking me seriously, and they were kind, concerned and helpful. They got me scheduled to figure out what was wrong and listened to what I had to say during my first appointment. So far everyone has been kind, caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Peterson is absolutely the best along with his PA. My bloating belly took me in last week, he set up a 2-week noninvasive plan. I appreciate that he starts with a simpler option then has other options ready if the first one is not effective."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Utah Gastroenterology has been a real like saver for me. There isn't a score high enough to rate Utah Gastroenterology. I look forward to working with Utah Gastroenterology in the future completely."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Whats not to like? Brad Trowbridge is a champ!!!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I went undiagnosed through multiple GIs for years until Dr Fenton happened to be in the e.r. one night and saved my life. The best bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My daughter has had soooo many health issues through the years. We’ve gone with her to just about every Gastro Dr (& other types of Drs) out there, & finally got referred to Dr Trowbridge. She said he was THE BEST doctor she’s EVER been to! Kind, caring, interested in finding out the cause of her problems & getting her well. We refer him to everyone!"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Fast, clean and professional"

4.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am very glad that someone referred me with these guys, they were very professional and very helpful for the problems that I had, definitely I will recommend them, thank you..."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Pedersen, his Medical Assistant and the rest of his staff are incredible! I work in the medical field and would absolutely recommend this office. They have always done everything they can to help. They are very knowledgeable, kind, genuine and professional. I'm so grateful for them and the hard work they always give."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Was able to see Blair in a timely manner. She was great. Listened to my concerns. Followed up with ordered tests."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Thank you for helping my mom during her recent illness."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fabulous experience with Dr. Trowbridge and staff! I didnt have to wait long at all to be seen, and all the information leading up to my procedure was so thorough and really helped me feel at ease that I was in excellent hands. I was nervous about my procedure, and I felt like Dr. Trowbridge was excellent at making me feel calm and comforted. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My husband was very impressed with the entire staff. Very professional and sincere."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Trowbridge and his staff have been great ! He takes time and explains all treatment with care, concern and is everything I've wanted in a Doctor."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is where I have my Colonoscopy done. Everyone is very nice and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The whole staff were helpful and walked me through the process, Dr. Bown explained the procedure, made sure I was comfortable. He was there to tell me how everything went and any concerns there might have been. TY"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very efficiently run office. Everyone I saw, including the doctor , caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"We appreciate the friendly, efficient employees and having any and all of our questions answered completely!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I received and continue to receive EXCELLENT CARE. Thank you !!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great staff, very friendly and they make you feel as ease"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Krishnamurthy is a very kind and caring patient. She listens to your problems and is very helpful. I am glad I have her for my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Doxey is an excellent physician who deeply cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I just had a colonoscopy in November and it was a pleasant experience. The doctor and anesthesiologist even played me Beetles music to give me a relaxed and comfortable situation. It was painless and quick and I got my results before I left the office. They were very thorough to make sure I understood the procedure and it was a pleasant experience unlike what you hear horror stories about. I would definitely recommend Utah Gastroenterology to my family and friends and associates. The fantastic news is I got a clean bill of health and don't need to repeat this procedure for another 10 years. That's enough to make anyone's day. Roberta"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2018

"First doctor that has ever listened to my cousin on the first time she came in! He made her feel comfortable and is getting to the root of her problems especially since it's been only 24 hours since she saw him he got her in quickly and is already doing tests to help her out. She had went to the er the night before they refused to even look into her at all and for him to even say that he is going to find out what's wrong and then go to the other doc and show him why he shouldn't have just sent her home without looking shows he is a amazing doctor and deserves to be in this profession if I ever need to see a GI I'll definitely be coming here!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"She was very friendly, relaxed and made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Gordon Harmston saved my mother's life on more than one occasion. He was the first to recommend her for a liver transplant. And he assisted her life, several times, with colon issues. He was personal and caring. I myself have started going to Dr. Harmston for my older life physicals. I had an issue after a procedure ... Dr. Harmston personally called me 3 times for a follow up. I was out of the country and wasn't getting his messages until I returned. I was very impressed he reached out instead of a nurse. I will continue to go to Dr. Harmston for my gastro care ... I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Although prepping for the procedure was not great, the staff was wonderful. Smooth process from start to finish."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"They were very helpful and we didn't have to wait, got in right at the appointment time. They were all very professional."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great experience ! They were very professional and the facility is first class."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been seeing Dr. Moore for a few years now with a chronic and severely not fun bowel condition. He has run a number of tests on me and performed two colonoscopies during that period. We have the problem under control now, and the next step is to try to figure out what the underlying condition is so I can stop taking medication for it. I am pleased beyond words that the condition is at least controlled, it was very seriously impacting my life before I saw Dr. Moore, and he had it stopped with medication within two days. He is very knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner, and the two colonoscopies I have had from him were dramatically less burdensome than the first one I got about eight years ago from another doctor."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 26 2017

"Dr. Doxey made an analysis of my problems, and prescribed medications that managed to eliminate my abdominal pain and with the instructions he gave me, I was able to feel free of pain."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2017

"The staff makes you feel so comfortable. And dr.Moore is Amazing 🌹"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr Boschert is a wealth of knowledge. He is clearly up to date on best practices. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one. Great Dr. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Very fast and professional. Nurses drctors and staff were all so very nice and understanding. Would highly recommend dr. Moore to everyone .I know!!!!"

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2016

"clipboard clipboard"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2015

"Very friendly staff. Procedure was smooth and painless. Very comfortable throughout. I highly recommend Dr. Siddoway, staff and facility."