Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

4.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"No wait quick review colonoscopy scheduled"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"“Incredible gastroenterologist” isn’t good enough words. On the one hand I hope he’s not accepting new patients so it’s easier for me to see him on my timing and needs. On the other hand gut issues are horrible and you want someone like him… Bedside manner 10/10. Thorough visits 10/10. Recall 10/10. Colonoscopy 10/10. Humane 10/10 you get the point"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. James W. Bown and his staff to perform your Colonoscopy. During my procedure, Dr. Bown was extremely patient, thorough and caring. He is excellent. I am so glad he attended to my medical needs. His staff was very helpful and supportive. Dr. Bown and his entire team made the procedure and the preparation tasks less stressful. Thank you for assisting me with my medical needs. I really appreciate your help. Dr. Ed Hubbard"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. My husband recovered very quickly after the Colonoscopy. Very good health team with Dr Maxwell. Grateful for the attention. 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención. Mi esposo se recuperó muy rápido después de la Colonoscopia. Muy buen equipo de salud junto al Dr Maxwell. Agradecidos por las atenciones. 100% recomendados"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Voaklander and team did an excellent job on my colonoscopy!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The preparation process for the colonoscopy was pretty complicated and mildly unpleasant but the procedure itself was quick and painless. Everyone involved in the procedure was very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fenton to anyone. Thankfully, Burk Thueson."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Pedersen is an very capable physician I’m very please with his skill and abilities to perform in my exam on the colonoscopy. He has many years of experience in this field, I’m highly recommended him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Frech has a superb bedside manner. He gave context and shared knowledge on the colonoscopy and put my worries to rest. In the end, 7 polyps were removed. If I hadn’t come in and been under his expertise, I might have had cancer in 5 years. The office process and personnel ran like clockwork but with care and concern."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went for a colonoscopy. Could not expect much. But it turned out to be a pleasant experience. Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my fourth colonoscopy with Dr. Boschert. He and his staff are incredibly efficient and friendly. It’s odd to say out loud but each visit has been a pleasure."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My colonoscopy was really easy. The staff was quick and really friendly. Doctor Bridge was great. He puts you at ease and explains things well."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nobody wants to get a colonoscopy but there are needed, I’ve been to Dr. Fenton twice and would recommend him to anyone. Very professional and very good at what he does."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just had a colonoscopy done. The registration & checkin went like a breeze. The prep was actually not bad and the procedure was a quick nap. Dr Bridge and all of his staff are very likable, approachable and informative (easy to talk with). If you need a colonoscopy, he’s your doctor."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent experience with Dr Trowbridge and staff. This was my second colonoscopy with Dr Trowbridge."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They usually have a hard time getting a vein to put the IV in but Page was great!! I also have a ruff time emptying my bowels completely. This time it worked out with the colonoscopy prep they had me do. It went well and now I'm awaiting my letter to say all is well from the Pathologist."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was dreading this colonoscopy, but it was pretty much painless and effortless. Dr Wills was very transparent and professional."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Krishnamurthy (Dr K) and her staff at Utah Gastroenterology made an unpleasant medical procedure extremely comfortable, entertaining and informative. The staff is well versed in how to deal with a great variety of personalities with there patients. They could tell right away that I’m the person who wants to crack a few jokes, ask some medical questions and get straight answers. Be aware of how you fill out all the forms, they really do read them. One of the questions they asked: “How do you want to be addressed?” Well I’m never in charge at home so I said: “Commander”. Guess who they called when it was time for me to go into prep? I loved all the disclaimer’s they’ll tell you about, especially the: “Don’t sign any contracts, and have a designated driver to take you home”…heck they followed me out to the parking lot and had my son sign that he was driving and watch out for me over the next couple of hours to make sure I had no complications from the procedure. Now that’s service. Because of my age and family history I need to have a colonoscopy every 5 yrs. You can bet that I will be going back to Dr K. and her staff of professionals."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's been 10 years since my first colonoscopy with Dr Fenton. Now 10 years later the experience was just as professional, courteous and helpful as before. I strongly recommend Dr Fenton. He's professional, knowledgeable and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best colonoscopy ever if that's possible. Dr. Pedersen was friendly and explained everything well. His staff was great too."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Trowbridge has great bedside manner. I have had him as a doctor for three colonoscopy. He was very professional and thorough with explanation"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr Boschert and his team when I had my routine colonoscopy. Everyone was friendly, the procedure was explained fully, and when the time comes again I will go back."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was recommended to Utah GI by CareNow for severe stomach issues and I saw Melissa, who was absolutely amazing. Her bedside manner was great, I felt understood and she explained everything in ways I was able to comprehend, even in my despair. I was extremely anxious over the appointment and she put me at ease. I went back a second time, which was short notice for urgent pain, and they were able to get me in SAME DAY. They really worked with me and my insurance for short notice, urgent procedures, especially Haley in scheduling. She was able to get me a procedure for a colonoscopy and EGD test within 2 days! I couldn’t be more grateful for this office and all their compassionate staff members. Highly recommended! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All the staff was very kind and very nice and took very good care of me. Dr. Krishnamuthy was very easy to get a hold of after my colonoscopy I wasn’t feeling well and she called me right back and she told me to go to the emergency room and I did and they admitted me that night"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Siddoway is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to my concerns. The colonoscopy is smooth and fast. Thanks"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Fenton is great but trying to get into his office for an appointment is difficult at best. When I called for a followup appointment as he requested I was told I had to see the PA not him. He gave me medication for Colitis but no followup? The office staff are hard to reach and very curt. Guess we are spoiled by our other providers. This was an emergency colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Robert Bridge, MD - recently performed a colonoscopy on my behalf. I found that Dr. Bridge was extremely professional and a highly skilled doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he took his time answering my many questions. Also, he and his staff sent me the results, of the polyps removed, of the procedure - less than a week. Great job!! I highly recommend Dr. Bridge to anyone who is thinking about having the dreaded - back-end - procedure done. I also deeply appreciate the nurses - Lynne and Sonia. They are compassionate, caring and extremely accommodating. Lynne - YOU'RE THE BEST. Thank you so very much. Sincerely, Dan Maroney"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor David Moore is very personable. When. You have surgery or cancer checks for a colonoscopy you can be sure you are in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jones and his M.A. Janet are simply first-rate. Dr. Jones has helped me in managing Crohn's Disease for several years, and he's been consistently knowledgeable (extremely well versed on menu of options including capabilities of various biologics), thoughtful, careful and caring in taking the time my visits require. That's true whether the visit is routine, for monitoring, or for a colonoscopy. He's always mild mannered, composed, and if he doesn't know something he's the first to call a colleague or other source that does. Sometimes he does relevant research after a visit. Janet seems cut from the same cloth. She, too, is careful, comprehensive and friendly in our interactions. I'm lucky to have them."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m very impressed with the thorough instructions provided by Utah Gastroenterology prior to my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr. Moore. He listens to questions and concerns. He answers questions patiently. He doesn't get upset when a patient expresses a concern. One of the things I like most is that he colonoscopy prep is somewhat conventional. That makes is less expensive when buying the products."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Brown is such a kind doctor and he makes you feel comfortable. It's not so easy to discuss such private and sensitive topics. I highly recommend him for taking care of your colonoscopy you may have put off for 10 years. The whole process was professional, and done before you know it. I went back for banding, and got the same professional care. Thank you Dr Brown and Medical Staff..."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I don’t usually write reviews but I felt I had to today. I had the best experience at Dr Siddoway’s office, everyone made an uncomfortable experience (colonoscopy) very pleasant- the four nurses, the anesthesiologist and Dr Siddoway. I can’t say enough nice things about all of them. Thanks for taking such good care of me today!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband had a colonoscopy recently. He was experiencing an erratic heart beat quite high. His colonoscopy went fine and the Dr was excellent as usual. It was after that he & Stephanie from his office went the extra mile for me. Having a difficult time getting my husband’s primary Dr to get back with us I phoned Dr Canale office again. I explained to Stephanie my husbands need to be seen by a Cardiologist. Stephanie worked to assist and we have an appointment next Friday !!! I am so grateful to Dr Canale & Stephanie. This wasn’t something you had to do and she was so supportive and professional. Thank you so very much !!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Booked an appointment with Dr. Fenton for stomach pain I had been having for quite some time, having celiac run in my family he scheduled an upper endoscopy and colonoscopy to see what’s going on. He made me feel comfortable and explained the procedure very well. I was officially diagnosed with celiac, didn’t have any complications afterwards, and he brought me and my husband into a private room to go over the results with us and what steps we needed to take for the future. I recommend him to my friends and family for the amazing experience I had."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I recently had a colonoscopy at Utah Gastroenterology. I was not looking forward to it but knew it needed to be done. The whole experience turned out to be much better than I had anticipated. Everyone was so kind and professional. The whole procedure went very smoothly from the prep day to the recovery. They kept us informed and updated as to what we needed to do. My husband/driver was also very impressed. He is due for his next colonoscopy and wants to change from the facility where he had his last colonoscopy to Utah Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a terrific experience today with Dr Maxwell and the staff, nurses and doctors at Wasatch Endoscopy and Colonoscopy. For procedures that aren’t necessarily fun to prep for, I had a great experience. From my nurses to Dr Maxwell. He was friendly and informative. He came back to see me after the procedure to explain what he found and his recommendations. Definitely a 5 star day!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Having a colonoscopy is no fun, especially drinking that stuff and the results. That said, the staff and Dr. made it a bearable and painless experience."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very pleased with the way I was treated before and after the colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is where I have my Colonoscopy done. Everyone is very nice and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been going to UG for years. Dr. Batista has been a wonderful doctor. My last visit I saw Amy and really liked her too. All staff I've dealt with have been terrific. I've been there for endoscopies, colonoscopy and maintenance visits. They are very professional and concerned about their patients. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I received wonderful care for my colonoscopy from Dr. Bown and staff. He was referred to me by a family member who ALSO received wonderful care for an endoscopy as well as colonoscopy. I would encourage people to keep.up on these important procedures! They can be life-saving on so many instances! Thanks for taking such good care ofus, Utah Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was extremely nervous about having a colonoscopy. I put it off for two years. I completely over processed the procedure. Dr Trowbridge put me completely at ease from the moment he walked into the room. He was very informative and comforting. I highly recommend him. I had my procedure at Lone Peak Hospital and they were also very efficient, professional and comforting. I wasted two years worrying about nothing. Dr Trowbridge is the best!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Siddoway is a great doc! I was an Endo Nurse before moving to Utah and this man knows his stuff! Quick painless procedure, he has a great bedside manner and takes all the pressure off....if you know what I mean! 😉 Let’s face it, this is no ones favorite thing to do, but I won’t go to anyone but Dr. Siddoway for my colonoscopy screenings."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I had a very exceptional experience with Utah Gastroenterology a few months ago when I had my colonoscopy and again recently when I had an appointment with the MA inoffice. Those who have cared for me have shown exceptional caring and thoughtful consideration and have offered helpful solutions to my issues."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 26 2018

"Although a colonoscopy is one of those things you'd rather not do, it CAN reveal information that could be a matter of life and death...and also can give peace of mind. Thanks Utah Gastroenterology in St. George for a thorough explanation and efficient preliminary procedure with detailed information. The staff was pleasant and professional and the summary of the procedure was also thorough and informative and was presented to us at the conclusion of the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I had let my fears keep me from getting a routine colonoscopy for far too long. Finally made the appointment and got it done. Would recommend Utah Gastro in St George UT to anyone. They were able to work with my schedule to get me in in a timely manner. Check in was a breeze, the facility was clean, warm and inviting. Dr. Bown came in pre-anesthesia to discuss procedure and ask if I had any questions or concerns. I don't remember anything after my first few drops of anesthesia until I was being told by the recovery nurse 'Ok, you're all done. You can get dressed now.' Was sent home with photos and a report with the results of the scan. It was a truly positive experience and I'm grateful to all the staff for their professionalism and help."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I just had a colonoscopy in November and it was a pleasant experience. The doctor and anesthesiologist even played me Beetles music to give me a relaxed and comfortable situation. It was painless and quick and I got my results before I left the office. They were very thorough to make sure I understood the procedure and it was a pleasant experience unlike what you hear horror stories about. I would definitely recommend Utah Gastroenterology to my family and friends and associates. The fantastic news is I got a clean bill of health and don't need to repeat this procedure for another 10 years. That's enough to make anyone's day. Roberta"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 26 2018

"Having a colonoscopy prep is never fun but the staff at Utah Gastroenterology made the rest a breeze. Pleasant people...excellent MD. Would recommend these guys any time to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 26 2018

"I went in for a colonoscopy. The morning of, the cleansing treatment didn't work. Dr Woerlein sent me home with 12 packets of laxatives with another appointment @ 3:30. I appreciated that I was able to return that same day. I didn't want to start that treatment again another day. The employees were all very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"They were very professional and they answered all my questions. They were on time and everything went as planned. I would recommend this place to anyone needing a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Pederson is an amazing doctor! He listens to what you have to say and is genuinely concerned about his patients. He is always happy and makes you feel like you matter. Had a colonoscopy and endoscopy and had no side effects or any problems. I was scared to death and he made me feel very confident and I knew I could trust him. I will recommend Dr. Pederson."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Normally I would not want to brag about a colonoscopy but I have to say these guys were professional and even fun. Started with the nurse Darrell, he was amazing easy to talk to and made me feel at ease. Through the whole process I had several people stop and talk to me to make sure everything was going good. I appreciate the extra care that was taken by the entire staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 26 2017

"I am more than satisfied with the help and support from my doctor Mrs Krishnamurthy and I recommend the whole prosedure of colonoscopy to everyone who has the scary feeling about this."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 26 2017

"Eleven years ago I had a colonoscopy in Vegas, and I said never again. A health issue necessitated that I have another one last month. My regular doc referred me to Utah Gastro, St, George. It was a completely different experience. Quick, efficient, yet I was patiently given all the information I needed before and after the procedure. A prompt follow up letter explained the biopsy finding and advised a moderate treatment. Wow. Even the prep was much easier than the first time."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 26 2017

"Just had a colonoscopy with Dr. Bown. Very satisfied with the procedure, office staff and especially Dr. Bown. Very thorough and complete in his explanation of the results. I would not hesitate in my recomendation."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 26 2017

"We really appreciate all the experience of Dr. Bown and those in the Endoscopy/Colonoscopy Surgical center"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 26 2017

"I recently had a colonoscopy performed at Utah Gastroenterology in St. George and received excellent care from the entire staff. Each employee that I encountered was kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable. The nurses and Dr. Bown explained the procedure and answered my questions in terms that were easily understood and sometimes humorous. They were all very reassuring. I'll be sure to return when it's time to schedule another colonoscopy."

4.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 26 2017

"Dr. Frech is fantastic. My health problem went unanswered for months, until I went to see him. He ordered and performed a colonoscopy, along with some vital cellular lab work. Throughout my short time with him, I was 100% confident in his abilities. He's clearly knowledgable and educated but was able to explain my situation to me without being condescending. I'm not especially fond of some of his support staff, however, it's a minor inconvenience in order to have access to him. He gets five stars, but the staff reduces my review by one."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 26 2016

"I just turned 50 last May, and have been putting off having that dreaded colonoscopy. I was a bit apprehensive when they said that they would have to sedate me for the procedure. But it was painless and quick. The assistant walked me through all the steps that were going to happen. The anesthesiologist answered all my questions, and doctor Woerlein talked to me about the procedure as well. When they administered the anesthesia, I quickly fell asleep. It seemed like I just closed my eyes and then opened them and the procedure was done! No complications, no pain, to issues. The doctor found one polyp that they sent to the lab to check. Doctor Woerlein talked to me about how it went and what he found. They even provided me with snapshots of different areas of my colon (I have a beautiful colon, if I do say so myself) lol I think the only uncomfortable thing for the whole procedure was the prep…drinking that gallon of whatchamacallit! Yuk. But I added Crystal Light to it and it went down easier. An added bonus…I got caught up on some reading while I was on the “throne” clearing out my colon. :)"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 26 2016

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Maxwell and nurse Jeri. I was apprehensive at first due to my previous colonoscopy 15 years ago, but this was a world of difference. It was way-easy. Thanks to Dr. Maxwell and his staff for making it so easy."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 26 2016

"Great doctors and easy to schedule. Four other family members all see doctors here and we all love them. Dr. Maxwell did my colonoscopy and it went very well. I've seen him several other times and he's always been very informative and kind - never in a rush to get you out - takes time to explain everything to you."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 26 2016

"I had my first full colonoscopy, and an esophageal endoscopy at age 70. There was nothing unpleasant about either procedure. You will not be aware of what is happening to you. If you need these procedures done, I can recommend Utah Gastroenterology. Robert Allen"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 26 2016

"No one likes a colonoscopy or an endoscopy, but I felt like they made it as comfortable as possible. There were no waits, everyone was very professional and explained everything to me, and everything worked well. I would recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 26 2016

"After an unexpected GI Bleed in May of 2015, I was admitted to Dixie Regional Hospital. I was bleeding terribly, and my Hematocrit level was getting lower every minute. I was scared not knowing where the bleeding was coming from. I was attended by Dr. Woerlein, who was on call from Utah Gastroenterology. He literally saved my life because he knew how to treat my symptoms with Mirolax & IV Fluids. It took 2 days & it was awful. He diagnosed me with Ischemic Colitis. I really liked Dr. Woerlein & his bed side manner & professionalism. He spent 1 hour in my Hospital explaining everything to my family. I'm in stage III Kidney Failure, & I truly needed a good Doctor. I also had a UTI. Which was scary because I had never had one before in my life. I always have regular Colonoscopy's with Dr. Bown, & I have had a good experience. But I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Woerlein this time because he was the Doctor who treated me in the Hospital. I felt he needed to further investigate my Colon after my GI Bleed in May. I also wanted to thank him for taking care of me in the Hospital. And I wanted him to see me "normal" & not looking like I was going to die. I waited a month for my Colon to heal & then called for an appointment with him. I was told I couldn't see Dr. Woerlein because Dr. Bown was my previous Doctor & Dr. Woerlein was the new Doctor & at the bottom of the Totem Pole. I told the Receptionist that it didn't make sense to me. And that I had also seen Dr. Siddoway before. So why couldn't I see the Doctor that treated me in the Hospital? She explained (very rudely) to me that's how it's done in their Clinic by seniority. I was so disappointed. I like Dr. Bown, but Dr. Woerlein treated me for my GI Bleed in the Hospital & knew of my experience with him & his genuine concern for my well being. Eventually I gave in, because I had no choice. I scheduled another Colonoscopy even though I had one in 2011. And things were fine. After my procedure Dr. Bown told me I didn't have Ischemic Colitis. And that everything looked good in my colon. He also had NO explanation for my terrible GI Bleed in May that lasted for 3 days. I appreciated Dr. Bown's kindness & directness after my procedure, & he called my diagnosis a FALSE POSITIVE...I didn't have what Dr. Woerlein had previously diagnosed me with in the Hospital. I needed a Doctor that would take me into his office & actually talk with me about my options. I've never been in any Doctor's office or exam room to have a consultation at the Clinic. That seem strange to me. Just Wam Bam, procedure & out the door extremely medicated & not remembering one thing the Doctor had discussed with me. Thank Heavens I always took someone with me to remember what took place. I am really disappointed I'm not allowed to make an appointment with the Doctor of my choice. That truly needs to be fixed in this Clinic. And a person shouldn't be made to feel not in charge of their own health needs & the Doctor they connect with & feel comfortable with! I wouldn't know Dr. Bown on the street if I saw him. I've only spent 5 minutes before & after my Colonoscopies with him. He wouldn't know me either! He's done 4 of them for me over the years. Sad, isn't it? I will still have my regular 10 year Colonoscopies, & I will try to stay on top of my health in that area. I am 70 years old now, & I want to have the peace of mind that I have Doctors looking after my needs. Plus where else can I go at my age to search for a Doctor that will really meet my needs & take the time to talk with me as their patient like Dr. Woerlein did? To bad we can't choose our own Doctor's at the Clinic & I had to be in the Hospital to meet him. But he will never become by Gastroenterology Doctor unless he moves to another Clinic. And after all this is St. George & after 28 years here I still am looking for that person. I think I've found him in Dr. Woerlein. Sincerely Kathleen Taylor"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google May 26 2016

"I had my Colonoscopy at Utah Gastroenterology in St George. The staff was excellent! The Anesthesiologist was great! After the procedure, I was awake and able to walk out like nothing had happened. I have had friends who went to their local hospital and their experience was much different than mine at Utah Gastroenterology. I recommend them highly! I traveled from Kanab, Utah to St George for the Colonoscopy and was glad that I did."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 26 2016

"My husband and I have been patients of Utah Gastroenterology for over 20 years and we are so happy with the care we have received there. We have had both colonoscopy's and endoscopy's with excellent results."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I felt very comfortable discussing my problems with Dr. Wills. I would not hesitate to see him again, and I will be having my next colonoscopy done by him. He's very friendly ."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2016

"My colonoscopy experience was great. The pre-check in system worked perfectly, my cleansing process was really a breeze, and my time at your facility for my procedure was effortless. Received a clean bill of health and do not need to do this again for 10 years. A++"