Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was very impressed with dr Harmston’s professional & thorough advise on my issues. I would highly recommend Dr Harmston, because I prefer only the BEST ."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"True Care you and your your well being!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Pedersen is the BEST GI doctor in Utah. I’ve had several colonoscopies and endoscopies by other doctors in my past. PJ and his team are by far the best out there."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Pedersen's for a long time. He is kind, easy to talk to and spends time talking through things with you. I've always felt very comfortable in his care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Doxey is the best on what he does. I have and will keep referring him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Doxey is the best extremely caring. I am glad I found him to help me with my stomache issues."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It's been 10 years since my first colonoscopy with Dr Fenton. Now 10 years later the experience was just as professional, courteous and helpful as before. I strongly recommend Dr Fenton. He's professional, knowledgeable and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Boschert has been my GI doctor for over 12 years. I have had Ulcerative Colitis and now Crohn's Disease with all the possible complications there could be. Dr. Mark Boschert is very responsive to my health conditions and his nurse (Becky) reruns my phone calls within a couple of hours. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Boschert!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been a long time patient of Dr. Bridge. Extremely understanding and caring, wonderful personality. I have had the chance to visit quite a few doctors dealing with Ulcerative Colitis, and I have found that Dr. Bridge is very knowledgeable and willing to do what it takes to relieve symptoms and work towards treatments that fit me best, biologically and financially."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bown has taken extra time with our son to help with his diagnosis and has found several of his GI issues and really helped with insurance approvals of specialty meds. Very knowledgeable and personable. He is busy, but will make sure that he or someone in his office is on top of everything. Great staff and his PA Trent is very helpful too. They've all been incredibly helpful!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was Dr. Bown who finally gave me the correct diagnosis and changed my life, after 20 years of misdiagnosis's. He is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great group of doctors need to go see another specialist and the refural was done quickly."