Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is an amazing doctor. I always feel like he deeply cares about my health, and his bedside manner is beaten by none. I owe being in remission to Dr. Fenton! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff is very friendly and care about any concerns you have."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Siddoway was very attentive and explained my situation and options clearly. I would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"With new symptoms coming to light, I was anxious to see someone rather quickly, preferably before we were scheduled to leave on vacation. Not only was I seen, but the prescription I was given greatly reduced my symptoms before we even packed. Yes there needs to be follow up care, but I am very confident in the doctors and staff at Utah Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jason wills is, without a doubt, one of the Best! ! Not just in the medical World, but is a real, down to Earth, communicator, in spite of his high I.Q. Keith Holz Salt Lake City"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Krishnamurthy. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She helped me get my Chron's disease into remission and was so supportive emotionally along the way. She gives personal care to every patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely LOVE Dr Fenton! He has been my doctor for 20 years! And is the only GI that took the time to find out what was really wrong with me. 4 other members of my family also go to him."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I’ve had him as my primary GI physician for the last 16 years. He’s always been upfront and forthright in his care. I have recommended him to numerous family and friends. I highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone looking for GI care and support."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very thorough Physicians Assistant (P.A.) and caring staff!"