Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went for a colonoscopy. Could not expect much. But it turned out to be a pleasant experience. Everyone there was very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are great people with a lot of experience. When you spend as much time as I have seeing Dr's and Nurses, you know experienced people. It's a comforting feeling!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Not only would I recommend him again, I have three people that have already booked appointments with him. He and his staff are incredibly professional while adding an element of fun to keep things calm. The Doc has an incredible bedside manner and takes the time to really talk with you about the procedure and what to expect afterwards. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I can't remember her name (Lady Docter). She was so good with me. I was way frustrated with all the meds I'm taking for various things, she was patient with me, she was wonderful, I sorry I wasn't."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton is an amazing doctor. I always feel like he deeply cares about my health, and his bedside manner is beaten by none. I owe being in remission to Dr. Fenton! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Miss Jones was very thorough and is taking care of business!!! She heard me and she took care of whatever testing and meds I need to get this figured out so I can get to feeling better. I can't tell you how frustrated I have been and she made me feel validated and cared for. Would recommend 100%!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have seen Dr Pedersen at the Gastroenterology department at St Mark's Dr Pedersen is great. He always takes the time to explain everything and has done a great job taking care of my problem."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Christopher is the best GI hand's down, he professional and compasiconate. The office staff is always helpful and his office is always clean with a positive vibe. No one likes getting scoped although with Canale you'd never know he was even there. Loyal client for over 10 year's now."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My experience with Utah Gastroenterology has been the best medical experience I have ever had. I feel like Dr. Moore really listens to me and tries to find answers and solutions. I feel like a valued patient, which doesn't happen with every doctor."