Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"He has been the best Dr. for what he does."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"A doctor that takes his time with you and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Fenton Was so great his bedside manner helped keep me calm. I get super nervous to be put under anesthesia and he did a great job of keeping me engaged and calm. The whole team was fantastic."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge was very thorough and truly cared about all of my health issues. He sought to understand the best treatment for me and helped me to clearly know what my next steps should be."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Live 40 miles away but we’ll worth the drive. The most professional service I’ve had in quite awhile."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Robert Jones provides highly competent medical care. The staff at Utah Gastroenterology are professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My husband was very impressed with the entire staff. Very professional and sincere."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"The entire Staff treated me with respect, gave the time needed and reported treatment plan and prognosis professionally. I will continue using them for my GI concerns. Thanks to everyone in the Office."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Doctor squeezed me in. Great guy! Felt like he really cared."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"One of the best doctors I've been to. Very thorough and spends time explaining everything. Great experience at the procedure center, as well."