Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They are great people with a lot of experience. When you spend as much time as I have seeing Dr's and Nurses, you know experienced people. It's a comforting feeling!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Krishnamurthy is a really good doctor. She explains the procedure and then goes over the results and answers any questions you may have. I have had several procedures done with her and never had any issues afterwards. I would recommend her to friends and family in a heart beat."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fenton was excellent to work with. I found him to be personal, proficient, and very professionally competent. No issues."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative and caring!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jones is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I’ve had him as my primary GI physician for the last 16 years. He’s always been upfront and forthright in his care. I have recommended him to numerous family and friends. I highly recommend Dr Jones to anyone looking for GI care and support."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Canali is a caring and knowledgeable physician. He answers all my questions during my appointments. I feel he truly cares about me and tries hard to fit the best treatments to my needs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Harmstrom is amazing! Kind and detailed when explaining medical "stuff..." The staff is attentive and personable. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love Utah Gastroenterology. Blair Monell PA and Dr. Clark really went the extra mile to figure out what was happening with my health!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My husband and I couldn't be more pleased with his knowledgeable, attentive and caring manner. Very efficient in office procedures and hospital procedures. He really knows his stuff and takes no chances. Always follows through and goes the extra step. Wonderful Doctor!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"You can only tie him for 1st place."