Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly staff. Thorough with questions and answering mine."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Jones for over 10 years. Some years I may see him a time or two for routine checks - other years visits may be a bit more frequent when needed. He is patient with my questions and when we need to try something different I am part of the decision making process. Dr. Jones has a number of patients that I've referred to him and continue to do so. Recently a work associate was discussing their health concerns and the good, straight-talking, collaborative care they get from their gastroenterologist. Sure enough, they are seeing Dr. Jones too."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Maxwell and staff are professional, knowledgeable but most of all patient, kind and answers questions so I could understand. I’m so fortunate to have him as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Fenton for years. He always listens and genuinely cares! He is my very favorite!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bridge is awesome!! He addressed my health problems with compassion and understanding, and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a Doctor who is judgement free and has an excellent bedside manner!! Thanks Dr. Bridge, I look forward to receiving ongoing care from you!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He's amazing. Professional, prompt and very personable"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Frech & team are the best! Very kind and competent."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Bown is wonderful. Took plenty of time to listen and was compassionate and understanding. The wait in the waiting room was a bit long, but they explained it was due to having to enter in all my information from the paperwork completed. I felt like my time with Dr Bown made up for the long wait; I did not feel he rushed the visit at all."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I love Dr Fenton. The staff could use some lessons on communication."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Frech has been my gastroenterologist for about 15 years and has been able to complete my colonoscopies under circumstances when my previous Dr was unable to. Dr Frech confirmed my diagnosis of diverticular disease and helped me through occasional bouts of diverticulitis and on one occasion removed several polyps. He is very efficient but complete and personable in answering questions and considering details of my condition. I'd recommend him highly to any one in need of gastroenterological services."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"He is super friendly. He made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone."