Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Maxwell should be the model for how every physician operates. He is extraordinarily focused on solving your problem, rather than focused on how to get on to the next patient faster as most doctors do. Obviously highly intelligent and capable. He will cut through any BS that other healthcare professionals shovel at you to make you feel better."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was helpful. Dr Jeung listened to our concerns, and found the solutions for us. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Harmston is very personable and he listens to your concerns. He cares about you as a patient. He is knowledgeable and excellent Dr. It's always been nice follow-ups and checkups over the years. I recommend him highly! Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Peder Pedersen is an exceptional doctor. Listens to you...discusses options and is never in a hurry to move on. staff is extremely nice ...I recommend dr. Pedersen 100%"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"LOVE, DR.MAXWELL!!!!! BEST DR. TO HAVE!!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE KIMBERLY KELLER"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Doxey is caring he listens to what you are saying and gives you the time you need . I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Trowbridge is treating me for a serious liver disease, he's the best physician I've ever had. His knowledge and care is extrordinary, I'm healthy and doing great because of his decisions. I absolutely recommend him whenever possible."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Boschert for over15 years, the care I have received is second to none. Everything is explained thoroughly no matter what the procedure or test might be. Everyone in their office from the front desk to the doctor is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Boschert to anyone in need of a G.I. doctor."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctors some times can just be labeled as Doctors, just fix me! But, Dr. Boschet is a really nice guy, explains things well, shares details, communicates well, seems to care about my health! Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Blair was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable from the beginning of the appointment. She took time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I definitely recommend her!"