Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Allison Sabin was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her if you suffer from acid reflux."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly and very professional thank you ☺️"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very simplistic approach to isolating a health issue. The med he prescribed has been on point. Very approachable and down to earth"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The procedure went perfectly. Staff was professional and comforting. Easy process."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"IVery sweet and made me feel completely comfortable let me know what was she going to do at all times pain free the whole staff was great and I wouldn't go any place else I would reffer any of my friends to Dr Volklander"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Amazing doctor. Really takes the time with you and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jason wills is, without a doubt, one of the Best! ! Not just in the medical World, but is a real, down to Earth, communicator, in spite of his high I.Q. Keith Holz Salt Lake City"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Genuinely concerned about me. Dr Jones is always up to date with medical history, and he makes sure that any concerns or questions are addressed in a way I can fully understand. Appointments are always on time with minimal waiting."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I arrived 5 min early as requested and was taken to the exam room within minutes. They are always prompt. Brien Miller is a wonderful doctor. He's thorough, answered all my questions and took time to explain things. I truly trust and appreciate him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"LOVE, DR.MAXWELL!!!!! BEST DR. TO HAVE!!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE KIMBERLY KELLER"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Working with Blair has been absolutely life changing. Literally. She pickedup on liver problems that all other drs had missed. Fortunately, I haven't had any issues with their staff. It's been smooth sailing this far."