Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I saw Dr. Jeung for the first time last week. It was a great experience! He was prepared with information about my case and explained about my crohns treatment in a clear, concise way. He took time to answer my questions. I finally understand and don't just feel like a "lab rat" anymore! The office is professional and friendly. And Dr. Jeung is the best!'"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Awesome Doctor."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He has excellent bedside manners and his office character is relaxed and affable!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Jeung is one of the best! He takes time to listen and to help you. I'm happy to have him as my doctor. I trust him."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Jeung was very supportive and listened and offered treatment options and alternative medications. Worst problem is getting appointments. Appointment wait times is three months! Staff was very pleasant."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My first appointment was professional and friendly. Dr. Jeung was very interested in me sharing my health history. I will be seeing him for follow-up care."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jeung brings a great deal of compassion and knowledge to his work. Looking forward to a great long term relationship with him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung was amiable, clearly knowledgeable on how to approach seeking a diagnosis of my condition and quite clear in explaining the steps and their purposes in each diagnostic step. He also demonstrated personal qualities worth admiring when he apologized and explained why he was late for my 8:00AM appointment."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Even after a night of little sleep (Dr Jeung’s family has a newborn), he was so attentive and helpful in listening to the problem of GERD and its possible role in a breathing problem. He explained the disorder and outlined a plan to resolve it. He was caring and brought clarity. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff was helpful. Dr Jeung listened to our concerns, and found the solutions for us. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really liked Dr. Jeong"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung Replaced my retired retired Doctor of Gastroenterology Doctor Siddoway. Their office staff is the same as it was before, professional, friendly, and very pleasant to deal with. Dr. Jeung fits right in. He was very knowledgeable, has an exceptional bedside manner, and was very professional. I definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung was very personable and a good listener. Very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome bedside manner! Dr Jeung was great. Highly recommend!"

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor was on time for my appt, carefully listened to my concerns and prescribed a solution. Only disappointment was wanting to book a follow up appt and he was booked out almost three months."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great personality. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"It is a rare and much appreciated thing to have a doctor who is so professional that you can totally trust him and yet so personable and kind that you feel completely at ease and cared for. This is my experience with Dr. George Jeung, DO"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Jeung did not rush me through my description of my medical problem. For that reason I felt that my medical issues were validated."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very great visit 👍"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"George was very attentive and explained things very well. 1st visit was great."