Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very pleased with Service"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr miller was very polite while askng personal and pertinintent.guestions. I felt very at ease and would recommend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Miller was very helpful and pleasant. He is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Miller"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"friendly office highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brien Miller was amazing to work with. He listened to what I was experiencing and suggested different medical approaches that would bring comfort to the symptoms I have been struggling with. He is thorough and took the time to understand my concerns. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Miller is absolutely the best! He always listens to my concerns and explains things in ways I will understand. He has helped my health in ways I can’t even imagine. I am beyond grateful for all his knowledge and hard work on getting me on the right track. I absolutely trust him with anything and everything when it comes to my health. I appreciate it more than he knows. I always feel comfortable and welcome when I am in his office. He is a great dr! I highly recommend him! His staff is always kind and friendly. Ashley is my favorite “Infusion lady” they are all willing to guide me in the right direction! Thank you all at utah Gastro!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thanks Doc Miller. You took me and my DIGESTIVE SYSTEM ON and you've been doing all my continued care and I want you to know I'm grateful an if I didn't have you to address the problems I face I would not know what I would do. Thanks again for all your service and a wonderful staff you share with me along the way. Melodie Askey"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Miller is a true, and caring professional."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a great doctor with an obvious feeling for his patients, I’m glad I was referred to him and will always recommend him"