Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

Reviews for Utah Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Complete respect and concern for my care"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"helpful and friendly staff. Conscientious Nurse practioners. all questions answered."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Super professional, made sure I understood what my options were, made me feel comfortable in the whole process. Great people to work with."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Spent time with me and listened well. Thorough consultation by Melissa was appreciated."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very courteous and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"They were great! Got in immediately and don’t have to wait. Spent time talking to me and explaining what I needed to do and a plan. I would recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Best gut doctor I have seen. He really cares about my health."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Very kind and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr. Trowbridge has taken exceptional care of me for 25 years. He expects only the highest quality care from himself, and he is a remarkable human being."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was real nice and professional made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Frech is an amazing, skilled and dedicated physician. One of the best I've ever encountered. He's very bright, empathetic and listens very well. I cannot recommend his enough."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very awesome helpful and caring thank you guys for all that you have done."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Ashlee is very caring and listens to me. She is open to input from me. She treats me like a person, not a number."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Peter Fenton is a great doctor. I have been going to him for over 20 years. He is always personable, caring, funny and has a good bedside manner. Above all he is a smart doctor and knows what to look for in the medical procedure's he does. My family and extended family go to him also and they have all good things to say about him. I could write a book on how pleased I am with him. Peter has always made me laugh when I see him. I got him to laughing in my recent experience. Last colonoscopy he left a tattoo where a removed polyp was. He said that it made me part of the “In crowd” to have a tattoo. So I asked my brother if he would like to see it. He declined of course. Peter laughed. Good gastrointestinal joke. The anesthesiologist is also great. I tell him I want to watch the procedure on the tv. He just laughs as he administers the anesthesia. The nurses are all great with good bedside manners. And always providing warm blankets. All in all a very good experience."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Doxey and his team were very professional and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"All good. Doctor had to run off to another procedure. He called my wife I wish I could have talked to him also."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No one looks forward to a colonoscopy and I didn't have a doctor to do this prior so when I was put in touch with Dr Pederson's office working with him and his was wonderful. They put me at ease and it was a very straightforward and simple procedure I really appreciate the way they handled everything and it was a great experience considering no one wants to do a colonoscopy. I would highly recommend Dr. Pedersen and his team."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience the doctors are truly caring and genuinely service the patient really well."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Considering what I was in for😊 I was treated and taken care of well. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great Doc , great staff!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Bridge is the most patient & hardworking Doctor I know. He is always ready & will to help. His knowledge, his wanting to help & his communications skills are outstanding. Makes you feel like your concerns ,no matter how stupid they are. Are just as important to him as to you. He cares & listens. Thank you Dr. Bridge for making me feel important."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Maxwell and his staff were extremely professional and answered any questions that I had in regards to my colonoscopy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maxwell to any of my family, friends and neighbors."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Bridge is thorough and a great guy to have in your corner."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and efficient. Helpful if you need more information."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was so nice. The nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Boschert is a kind and caring person, he is very good at his job."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Chaya Krishnamurthy has been my GI dr for a few years now and I absolutely love her. She’s professional and makes me feel so comfortable"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Never heard the results of my blood work"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have huge gratitude towards Dr. Voaklander, She has the best bed side manner I’ve ever seen. She answered all my questions and she’s beyond supportive and willing to figure out my situation and is very sensitive. So glad I was referred to her. Thank you for being so Personable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have completed trust in Dr Peter Fenton. He always treats me like I’m his only patient."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Dr Frech Is the best! Very knowledgeable down to earth willing to listen and very approachable he’s great"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Dr Trowbridge was referred for me for have my first colonoscopy, and I was so pleased with him that my husband has Dr Trowbridge as his Gi Dr. Dr Trowbridge has been thorough with explanations given, answered all our questions, gave detailed understandable guidelines to follow and addressed our concerns of our diagnoses. Truly caring and concerned about his patients. He really is an exceptional Dr all the way around. We’ve been with him now going on about a decade! Can we clone this young man😉 Thank You Dr Trowbridge Respectfully Mary Trent"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had a great experience. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"This was a first visit. The office staff was friendly, and Dr Todd was thorough and efficient. I thought it was a good experience for a surgery consultation."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone is wonderful. Dr Jueng and his team make me feel important. Thank you keep up the amazing work."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Fast and convenient Dr was wonderful explain and reassured i was going to be ok"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This office is so friendly and very efficient. Dr Will was attentive and very through. He takes his time and isn't in a rush. I definitely recommend Utah Gastroentelogy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The staff are very nice"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Respectful, professional and thoroughly helpful with possible diagnosis."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Allison was thorough and told me things I didn’t know or had forgotten. Because of her expertise I am feeling better than I was two weeks ago."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I always have a great experience with Ashley. She is very kind, listens to all my concerns, and does all she can to help me and make me feel better. The office staff are all kind as well. Very nice and helpful. I’m so grateful for this office!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Love him!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"I attribute Dr Trowbridge discoveries during a colonoscopy two years ago to saving my life...REALLY! I'd seen him several previous times for those dreaded colonoscopies and always appreciated his care during and after each procedure. In the one two years ago, he discovered I had autoimmune cirrhosis of the liver. I was on a ticking clock, but didn't really know how short my time might be. He helped me get in touch with the transplant clinic at Intermountain Health and began the process of getting qualified for the liver transplant list. It took time and LOTS of patience. He also recommended that I have some other things done periodically to relieve some of the symptoms I had been experiencing. I was placed on the liver list (and it was decided that I needed a kidney). I celebrated my 1st year anniversary for both transplants February 2024. My outlook for the future is tremendously better, and I can only thank Dr Trowbridge for helping me get the ball started."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Great service and very professional!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Trowbridge for 12 years now. He always takes time to listen and he genuinely cares about what is going on with you. He listens to you and explains everything he wants to do to help you feel better. You leave knowing what the plan is and all your questions answered."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Check-in was timely. Stephanie was sweet, kind and gave me a chance to ask questions. Wait time, between waiting room and room time was about 35 to 40 minutes. I feel that’s a little excessive, but was OK with it because I had nothing else to do."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"He is great to work with, very caring"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Dr. Dopey is great! He takes the time to ask questions and explain everything going on!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"My time there was good. The P.A that talked to me, ( I believe his name was Dr. Miller) was very friendly and answered all my questions plus more. I would recommend your staff to anyone in need. Just like my friend Susan DeHann recommended you to me."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Utah Gastroenterology in Bountiful is amazing. My husband started seeing Dr. Moore for a serious disease. He took immediate action in getting my husband to a U of U Hospital specialist. He has taken care of him until this appointment. His staff is so responsive, helpful, empathetic and kind. Drew and Stephanie have gone above and beyond. Thank you to everyone at this office who has helped us navigate my husbands situation."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very thorough and great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr Frech has saved my life and for many years he has continued to monitor my health. Knowledgeable, professional, personable and I have always known that he is genuinely concerned about me and my health situations. A good man and a good doctor. The BEST !"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Fenton is the best doctor I have ever met"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very positive experience"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Never too much wait time. It easy to get in and get out. The assistants are friendly. Dr Bridge takes time and will listen and is thorough with the information. It’s a good office."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very helpful with getting my stomach issues taken care of. Melissa is the best."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Kind and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Rebecca Voaklander is excellent. She communicated clearly and I felt very confident being in her care."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Wills and his assistant are great. Excellent care in a well-run office. I appreciate them."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was a great 👍 experience 😁"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I had a great experience from front desk to check out. Will Durante was a lovely provider. He listened well, was relaxed and very professional. Thanks Will!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Totally awesome Doctor. She listened and we discussed things in depth. Highly Reccomend Dr Voaklander ."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Nkenzie Jones is very thorough and provides adequate time for questions and feedback. I highly recommend her for any Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Fenton saved my life! He is the best of the best."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice office and staff. The P.A. that talked with me was thorough and took the time at my visit to listen to me. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Harmston for 24 years. He is an excellent doctor and always listens to my concerns. I have a lot of trust in the doctors diagnosis."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Nice staff, short waiting time Dr. Wills communicates well with the patients."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The wait is my only concern. I arrived early as instructed, and saw the doctor about an hour after the appointed arrival time. It was about a half hour wait in the exam room. However, the doctor was thorough and knowledgeable. The assistant was helpful and friendly while being very patient."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The in processing was well taken care of. Very kind at the front desk, the nurse getting all of my information, everyone in the surgery room. I’m grateful for the care that was given and kindness I was shown. Everything went well. My meds that were prescribed, were not at the pharmacy. So I need to contact someone and get them so I can start getting things better."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Friendly and Professional Dr. Moore is absolutely AWESOME!!! He listened to what I had to say which I'm finding more and more rare in today's Doctors. Then he explained to me what he thought was wrong and then explained what he wanted me to do. He was thorough and took his time to make sure I understood what he was saying. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Moore and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Pedersen feels very present, and focused on the task at hand, and what you are saying What an excellent doctor with attention to detail that is super important in this area of medicine."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Doctors rarely call their patients but Dr Bridge always calls with answers to questions, lab results, etc."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Ashlee Walker is great to work with. She stays on top of all issues and is very thoughtful and helpful. Dr Miller listened very well, reviewed my history with me, did a thorough endoscopy, testing, and found several issues/diagnoses. He’s kind and thoughtful. The nurse anesthetist was also. The office staff is kind, especially the test scheduler. They have been short staffed and have had communication issues the last few months."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Everyone at the facility was very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and professional! Considering what you are there for, it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I had a great visit with Dr. Pedersen. He was right on time. We discussed my health, he checked my vitals. He agreed to continue my prescription, and agreed he didn't need to see me for another year, unless something changes before then."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I’m very excited to be working with someone who cares to find out what the problem is."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"My questions were answered with kindness and the assistant helped Put a reminder to take the medication on my phone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Pederson & staff are ALWAYS professional, helpful, friendly, & informative! I have been to the Gastroenterology Clinic many times, have had many procedures performed by Dr. Pedersen & find he is thorough & answers all my questions!’"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great with staff"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I always feel comfortable and respected. Very professional, kind staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional and friendly people. The PA is saw was very knowledgeable and explained everything. Also gave time to let me ask questions. I was very comfortable with her and her approach."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr French is awesome. He takes time with you and really listens. He’s great at explaining things and answering questions. I feel like I am in good hands in his care."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"NP Jones showed genuine concern for my issues & ordered a much needed esophagram & stool sample to check for bacteria & poss reason for not gaining weight. I felt hopeful & appreciate her thoroughness."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Rarely get to see MD (who I think is excellent) unless having a procedure. Mainly see NP. Struggled with feeling like the NP and team weren't listening and it took 6 months to get a diagnosis. Several members of office staff/MA team are curt. Don't always get call backs same day, prescriptions not called in to correct pharmacy, tiny mistakes/frustrations that add up over time."

4.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Nice visit, questions answered, future measures decided on."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Great people."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Kind staff, easy appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"She is smart and educated in her field. I appreciate her expertise and next steps from the appointment. I was vulnerable with my symptoms but I felt I wasn’t getting judge. In fact she was from encouraging."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Once I got past a couple hurdles, with the front office, everything went well. Had a nice appointment with the PA. I like Dr. James Bown a lot."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"It was very good except that Dr. Nekenzie rarely smiled, but then after someone said she just had a baby, I could understand because my son kept me up all night in 1984 !"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great visit for me I felt confident with Melissa that we would start to process to find out what's going on with me so that I can start to feel better, I really liked her care and concern for my well-being."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice and professional. From the receptionist to all the nurses and doctor. God's blessings to ALL. 💞."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Super friendly staff"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"When I first met with Dr. krishnamurthy I was impressed with her skills/knowledge as well as her interaction with me. She was friendly, interested, and showed concern for my concerns. I felt very safe and very confident with her as my doctor. My health issues via her health instructions for me appeared to be positive. An impact of improved health was immediate and that meant the world to me. I am still in good health and again, I am very impressed with Dr. Krishnamurthy, her intelligence, her wonderful persona, and her success with me and my health issues. She is, in my opinion, simply amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The nurse assist was very respectful, explain thing so I could understand."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"What a great experience and knowing that I would be violated within the next 40 minutes lol. From the staff at the front desk and Vince my nurse what an awesome guy 👍🏼 and my anesthesiologist hats off as well Great guy and finally Dr Brown! What a kindhearted man, extremely professional and very caring person. Dr Brown was at my bedside when I awoke and discussed with me about my procedure and what they found. I cannot fault anyone from the time I checked in to the time I checked out."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I came in for a yearly check up and they got me in right away. The PA was great and she got my prescription renewed for another year."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Feel truly blessed with the care they provided for my dad's procedure today thank you to the staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Frech is AMAZING!! His bedside manner is comforting and he is willing to go above and beyond to find out the reasons of my symptoms."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Wonderful Dr, thorough, I always leave satisfied with the visit"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Friendly caring staff from start to finish. Thanks for caring for me."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Moore and Melissa went above and beyond to help me get a diagnosis and treatment after years of struggling with symptoms. The medical assistant and office staff are always kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"PA Brooke Jorgensen was very professional & at the same time friendly, helpful & reassuring. She is very knowledgeable & thorough. She explained everything clearly. I feel she has my trust."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I recently had an appointment with Dr Rebecca Voaklander , M.D. and found her to be very helpful in talking about and addressing my health issues. Dr Voaklander had taken the time to review my extensive medical record and was a powerful listener to what I had to add. She has given me a plan that I can follow to further try to resolve my problems. I would like to thank her and would recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"It’s not my favorite medical procedure but Dr.Bridge makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Smooth operation. Got in on time. Staff was informative; nurse technician, Anesthesiologist and Dr Bown from start to finish. I walked out with my diagnosis without help and no residual discomfort. I had an Endoscopy. Previous Colonoscopy went the same way a few years ago."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Excellent doctor as well as her PA. I fully trust their skills and knowledge. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very pleasant"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"They are nice and explain your diagnosis and your plan of treatment."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I love Utah Gastro and I am grateful to have Dr. Fenton part of my care team. He is incredibly knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Bown and staff are amazing"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everybody is cooperative friendly and keeps your advised every step of the way."

4.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The person I met with, Nekenzie, was very informative. She explained things thoroughly."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Wait was not too long, Doctor is quick to come in, very knowledgeable. No one wants to deal with digestive issues. Dr Maxwell is sensitive to that, and yet very forthright"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I have been seeing Dr. Frech since 2011, when my own doctor called in sick for my colonoscopy. I liked Dr. Frech so much I switched. He has helped me manage my Crohn's and ulcerative colitis in the most conservative ways. He helped me through c-diff and many other infections. His MA, Jessica, is awesome too. They always get back to me and help me. I am so thankful for him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Service was good"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Always answers my questions and explains the reason for my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My visits are personal and I feel my doctor cares about my concerns and well being. She is always on top of things and goes out of her way to make things convenient"

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I thought it was really good except the waiting room before they operated on me! A couple of the guy nerces were not nice! One was really rude!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Very thorough"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The service was excellent thank you for taking care of my health"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"He was well prepared fory visit and knowledgeable. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very professional and effect. Showed real concern for me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Very concerned and caring about my continued health."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I really enjoy with PA Melissa."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Ashley Walker was very thorough in the exam. She took time to listen to my problems and gave me instructions on what to do. She had E schedule a follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Miller and his staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had no wait. Dr Trowbridge was very thorough and explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I have always felt like my concerns have been explained and what causes the issue. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"It took a little bit to get in but once they start seeing you they focus on you to figure out the problem or what is the best fix. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I was very impressed with Allison. She was so kind and treated me with great respect. She made sure I understood everything she was discussing with me."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I was very impressed with dr Harmston’s professional & thorough advise on my issues.He gives advice & discusses issues . I would highly recommend Dr Harmston, because I prefer only the BEST ."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Very efficient front desk, Dr took interest in my problem and quickly worked out a plan of attack."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I was lucky I got to see two well qualified pa . I was impressed with their knowledge of my situation thst bright me in."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Abby is a very knowledgeable PA. She answered all my questions. Paul is the best nurse I've seen in a long time. He called me twice at home. That's unheard of in medicine today."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very kind and professional staff. I hope to get relief."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Thank you Allison and assistants"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"My First Visit With DR Kwak He Was Great Explained Everything To Us And Answered All My Questions To Thank You."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Pedersen was so nice and personable. He listened to my explanation, and now, we are working on a solution."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"PA Allison Sabin is excellent. Very thorough and informative. Medication prescribed is very helpful and she recommended to have a Endoscopy done on 12/29. A very e pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly, cooperative and concerned about patients welfare."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"He was awesome and hooked me up with what I needed. Thanks again"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"All employees were skilled and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Abbie was thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful with my medical issue."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Doxey has been very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to, and very open about actual results of tests and prognoses. I appreciate knowing about my risks, what I can expect, what to watch for, and how I can improve or manage my symptoms. This is my 6th annual visit and I’ve felt taken care of each time."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Jeung and his team were fabulous!!! From the second I walked into the office, I was at ease, comfortable and confident in their services... Everyone there was very personable and professional... A+ Thank you, Dan B."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I’ve been going to Utah Gastroenterolgy for years. Their patient care and follow up are great!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They have a great staff and doctors at the facility. The procedure went very well. The entire process went very smoothly. I showed up on time. They got me in on time. I saw the nurse and we took vitals. I talked to the anesthesiologist. Talked to the doctor before the procedure and then follow up afterwards. What actually was really good was the follow up office visit after the procedure. I learned many things that will help me be more healthy in the future."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Jeung and his staff are friendly and focused on finding the best course of treatment."

4.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everyone was very nice, PA seemed very thorough. I would however like to be able to access test and lab results. I signed up for the portal but I don’t have a link to get back to it."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I liked the PA that I saw. She was professional and well informed."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very pleased with the friendly and upbeat staff! Extremely pleased with nurse practitioner, Ashlee Walker. She explained everything thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with her."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Absolutely recommend them they listen and ask the right questions love it"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Fabulous service. I felt extremely valued and listened to. All my concerns were addressed and although I was anxious I left feeling happy that I was given a good care plan. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Pedersen and his staff are excellent. I feel very comfortable in their care and am pleased to recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Trowbridge was attentive, polite, and very knowledgeable. He explained everything in understandable terms and the procedure was done with skill and comfort. I’m 100% satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"This doctor Brad Trowbridge is an absolute professional from the beginning to the end, and if you're facing any stomach-related issues, he is the one you should consult."

4.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"During our visit you said I needed a test on my stool. Were you going to arrange that or should I ask my primary care physician and if so would you be the one to notify him?"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"He is always been there for me when i needed him he knows his staff he is a great doctor I love him I would not go to anyone but him"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great service and super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Don’t worry you don’t have to bend over. You just have to curly up in the fetal position. It doesn’t hurt getting checked out I promise. Not having peace of mind for yourself and family is much worse."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Always a smooth experience! Loved Bridget, great job on the IV, and made me feel comfortable and welcome."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The The nurses were smart and and quick and had a bedside manner better than most doctors I've been to. They also were they were courteous and kind. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Doctor Sabien is a very warm friendly and kind person who listens to you and does her best to help"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Have had Dr. Moore do my yearly colonoscopies for decades. My family is all high risk. Very grateful for his personalized care."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"It was great Dr Jones is very through and concerning about my condition."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Frech is the best! He’s so smart and listens good. He’ll figure out your problem so fast. He was the second GI I went to and he resolved what I had going on so quickly. By far one of my favorite doctors I’ve been to!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"I just got a call from Dr Jones and he was thorough and informative. He is an amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"They were great and explained my results in English."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I enjoyed my visit to Utah Gastroenterology. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the way they treat their patients. I feel like they made the right decision , for me! I would recommend Ut. GI to others!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Harmston for ten years. He is easy to talk to and has a world of knowledge. I was told by a previous physician to go home and get things settled because I had only 2-3 months to live. It’s nice to be still here and doing great. Thank you Dr Harmston"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Ashlee NP ask questions listened to answer was very good and attentive. The scheduler for further visits made sure everything was detailed and documented. Everyone was punctual, and good visit"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Abbie and Paul are the best!!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"It was a very good experience. My Dr was very good at getting information from me. So many personal things to discuss."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Neckenzie was great! She listened to my questions and explained things to me thoroughly. Dr Bown has always done a great job on my procedures and it's not hard to make an appointment. Kudos to you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Confusing. My primary care physician wants me to have a colonoscopy with a scope at the same time. The provider at your facility just kept saying I don’t want you mad at me. What if your insurance won’t cover it. We asked to speak to their insurance department they were in Salt lake. Now we haven’t heard from anyone."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"They are very caring & very good at their job at this office!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Had a very good experience. Dr Krishnamurthy is awesome. Very caring easy to talk to. Answers all your questions"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Incredible visit with Dr Kwak. He’s a great listener and explained my condition and treatment extremely well, so I could understand and make the best decisions for treatment."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I saw Dr. Kwak in the hospital and trusted his opinion and direction as I followed up with him in the office. He answered all questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Just loved Dr. Venner. She is an excellent listener, explained things well, gave me options! It was great!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very easy to communicate with. Good listener understood my issue. Very kind ."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Friendly, fast, great experience here!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Good listener, knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Canale, Melissa, Brinley, as well as the whole staff, are such capable, caring professionals!! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking care with their medical needs."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Doxy was very understanding and informative."