Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

Reviews for Utah Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr. Chris Maxwell and his team have always taken SUCH good care of me!!! I just had my second colonoscopy as a 26 year old so I was understandably slightly nervous but the team did such a lovely job of putting me right at ease. Dr. Maxwell interacts in the way I would hope every doctor did!!! He listens so sincerely, takes such good notes to refresh himself about you before your appointment, doesn’t ever feel rushed, looks at you and the situation holistically, and is kind and sincere. I’ve been abundantly grateful to have Dr. Maxwell on my health team!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"I am very pleased with the service from Dr Trowbridge."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"Dr. Boschert as usual, did a great job. I am sorry he is retiring. I will continue to use the practice."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 05 2024

"An excellent experience for my initial visit. Staff was very efficient and friendly, my new provider introduced herself, asked how she could help me and then actively listened for about 10 minutes. Her insights and suggestions were appreciated and very helpful, and at the end of the visit, she asked if there was anything else she could do to help me. Those are qualities of an excellent practitioner, and in my experience are very rare these days. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"Dr. Harmston in my opinion is an excellent physician, he listens to your concerns and has the answers."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"I felt cared for and listened to. Nakenzie Jones helped me stay calm when discussing my issue"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Bridge is professional and caring. The staff at the center are friendly and put you at ease."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very kind and professional"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"It was all very good, in every regard!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Ashlee Walker is amazing! She listens to all concerns and answers any questions that you have."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I felt very supported through the whole process. Everyone I encountered was kind and caring and very helpful. And Dr Maxwell, of course, was incredible!! He treated me so respectfully and kindly. He is a very skilled and competent m.d. and also has a really great bedside manner. I appreciate everything and highly recommend Dr Maxwell, his team and this facility!! Many thanks!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Staff was kind and procedure was on time and quick."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Questions answered thoroughly, provider was professional and courteous. Also, straight forward with information and responses. I felt like the provider cared"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very personable and professional office. I am very pleased with the service I received. I would recommend this office."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Friendly and great to work with. Excellent service."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The procedure was actually pretty quick and Dr. Krishnamurthy was great! I was very apprehensive but quickly put at ease. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great staff and facilities."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I’ve been going to Dr. Fenton for years because of different GI issues. He is efficient, thorough, kind, caring and has always made me feel very comfortable. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Wills is a very good physician. I went through a very difficult time with an internal problem. Dr. Wills and his colleagues including Dr. Maxwell and Dr. Bridges performed a range of procedures that were totally integrated with St. Marks medical staff that enabled me to fully recover and receive solid follow-care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I love Utah Gastro and I am grateful to have Dr. Fenton part of my care team. He is incredibly knowledgeable. He is a wonderful Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional. Explained everything that was going to happen."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Frech is amazing. He is compassionate and really knows his stuff. If you are looking for a Gastro doctor, look no further and book an appointment with him."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Always very professional, and easy to work with. They're rwo PA'S are very good also!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My experience has always been good, I’ve never had a problem with anyone there, Dr. Trowbridge has always been very informative and interested in my health, my wife also goes there to Dr. Maxwell for her chrone’s disease and infusions. It’s a good environment."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great facilitary, my doctor . She is PA Alician Saban she made feel confortable Ive had to share embarrassing things with her and tbere was no judgment or uncomfortable feeling she knows things Ive never heard of , and she gives you knowledge about your body. Alician Saban makes you feel like an individual person. Thank you so much, Alician Saban. I've suffered for so many years I recommend her and this facility 100 times over.Everyone here has been amazing.They treat you with such care. I am very impressed.. Thank you, Utah Gastrologist, for being there for every time I needed anything and treating me with such care and special thank you to Teddy Medical assistant. And for continuing my care. Oh, and special thank you to Dr Kauk .."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Maxwell and his team were kind and personable. They made sure I understood everything with very clear education and instructions. They assured that I was comfortable and provided quality care."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I love this place Dr Bown and Ashley Walker take the time to see what they can do to make sure you get the best care. There staff are very welcoming always has a smile on there face. Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I had a nice nap and then it was over! Came home and slept for three hours and woke up and was good as new! The staff and doctor were exceptional!"

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Pedersen is great. 5 stars! Explains everything in a warm caring manner, very professional."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Professional, quick, thorough and good follow up."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"procedure went smooth, as I was awake for the whole thing, Dr. Jones discussed with me what was being seen. I was in and out quickly with no issues"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"NP was so rushed I wasn’t able to finish my sentences. He was nice but I feel like I couldn’t give him my history about my illness."

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Absolute amazing doctor will miss him and his kindness to my husband and explaining about his condition"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Dr. Fenton and staff made the experience very pleasant. They kept me very informed throughout the procedure. Thank you for the professionalism"

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"All was good until it came to dealing with the scheduling for Intermountain for my CT SCAN"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"Thank you Dr. Krishnamurthy for the exceptional care given to me. Your professionalism and warm demeanor put me at ease, making the entire process much more manageable. The care I received from you and your team was exemplary. Again, I cannot thank you enough."

4.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jun 26 2024

"All was good until it came to dealing with the scheduling for Intermountain for my CT SCAN"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Great experience. Very polite and helpful. I would recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 24 2024

"Great experience. Very polite and helpful. I would recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"The doctor was lovely and well informed me about how procedure went. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Always have had superior service and help understanding in all aspects of service provided and when with billing is needed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Dr Trowbridge is a stickler to detail, but he's so personable he makes you feel comfortable he makes you feel that you're the only one that matters and he does a lot of research to diagnose the proper stuff. Dr Trowbridge has literally saved my life. May God richly bless his practice and his staffand he's been a really good friend"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Frech has continually provide excellent care. He help saved my life 10 years with my transplant."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Overall the procedure went very very well, from the start, when the nurse explained the process and Dr. Trowbridge visiting with me prior to the operation, then going into the operating room, and all the way to the end when I woke up. The whole thing took less than a couple of hours. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"He has been the best Dr. for what he does. I have had Dr Mark Boschert for over 30 years. I would tell anyone to go see him if he was not retiring this summer. He will be missed very much and I don’t trust very easy."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr Fenton has been my Doctor for over a decade. When I first started going to see him didn't just put me on a medication and leave it at that he told me what he wanted to do test wise and I was so miserable I said let's do it. He found what was wrong and was able to correct it with medication thru the years since there is no cure. He is such a great doctor and has a wonderful uplifting personality. I am so comfortable talking to him and I am a person who isn't comfortable talking with just any man but peter Fenton makes me feel comfortable and respected and he is so very gentle. I would definitely recommend him to any one. Thank you Doctor Fenton for all the care and support and speedy time responses to my messages thru the years I hope there will be many more to come."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Fenton is wonderful! He has done both of my procedures over the past 10 years. He is kind, explains things well, and is quick. My late husband has him do his procedures. And now my current husband has requested him to do his coming up procedures."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I appreciate that Dr. Fenton's office keeps track of and notifies patients of when follow ups are due. Dr Fenton himself is very pleasant, puts patients at ease, stays on schedule, and is very professional/thorough. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a provider."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"They have been very professional and helpful thru difficult treatment and insurance processes."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Krishnamurthy and her staff were extremely polite. I cried happy tears to finally be able to eat and take my vitamins without them getting stuck in my throat. My voice is back to normal. I have lived with this so long. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very quick. Very professional. Very caring. Will always recommend."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Overall a very good experience. I am seeing Ashley for my kidney disorder. She seems to actually care, is straightforward and to the point. I can't give it a 5 star review because it's hard to get a call back when I have questions. If I even get a call. That is a bit frustrating."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"All of the Staff was Amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 09 2024

"It was, believe it or not, a very excellent experience!! Dr Wills and the nurses and staff were, in my humble opinion, top notch!!! I would recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr Frech, is amazing. Great bedside manner, as well as very skilled. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Frech is the best! He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is caring and takes the time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I’ve been a patient with Dr. Jones for more than ten years. I appreciate most his professionalism and his willingness to work with my wishes, with and without anesthesia on procedures- a process that I understand complicates things for those involved. I also appreciate his communication of results and recommendations, especially considering some of the results that had to be delivered. Enjoy retirement!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I had a great experience. The nurses and staff are so nice and Dr. Frech was amazing. They all made a 'not so fun' procedure a good experience. I will definitely go back there next time."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"The care I received was amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Great service"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Dr.Bridge is a very kind and patient with his patients."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Voaklander is great! She has a calming, happy and friendly way about her that immediately put me at ease. She is also the very best GI in the valley and I'm confident in her knowlege and ability and I trust her completely."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very wonderful front desk medical assistant and with the PA couldn't have asked for any better thank you"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The doctor and his staff are excellent in every way. They know what they are doing and they care for my well-being."

5.0 Review from J.X. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great job. Good experience as good it can get."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wow! I didn’t have to wait in the waiting room for more than 3 minutes. They took me back and I was done with my appointment before the time that my actual appointment was."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Attentive caring staff that helps you feel comfortable with the procedure being done. Dr. Moore was very warm, genuine, annd informative both before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Easy, breezy colonoscopy procedure. Rebecca was informative, kind and professional!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My experience at Wasatch Endoscopy was good. The doctor’s and nurses are wonderful!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Highly professional and friendly staff (and Dr Pedersen😉). Everyone knew their stuff and answered all my questions. The whole process was very smooth."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Fenton was very professional and sociable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I love go to Dr. Fenton been seeing him for years."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My experience with you is superb! To the front desk and to Will Durante all of you answered me questions and were so polite and caring. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr.Bridge is a very kind and patient with his patients."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Maxwell's is top notch he made me feel at ease spent time with me explaining everything in detail. He is caring and has great bedside manners. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Awesome service. Dr Moore is very caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Bridge and his team are wonderful. They work well together. You are made to feel comfortable for your procedure."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great doctor he really cares about his patience."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Fenton. Is a very companionate and person person and great doctor"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2024

"A very professional and care-friendly experience. Loved the efficiency and kindness of the whole team."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Trowbridge is the best."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Had a great experience at the Wasatch Colonoscopy Clinic the staff, nurses and especially Dr. Pedersen were fantastic will recommend them every chance I get."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"All the staff for Dr. Krishnamurthy were amazing! So patient, professional, and yet so caring."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"It was so great to work with such a wonderful group of people. My PA was very well informed and explained everything clearly . They were able to resource me out to a wonderful physical therapist. And promptly scheduled me for the procedure I needed. I would recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from R.&. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Jeung is, in my opinion, simply one of the best, if not the best. His kindness, knowledge and humor separate him from just about any others."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I really like Dr Pedersen and was pleased with the facility and staff also. I feel like I received excellent care."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"This was my first GI procedure with Dr Voaklander. She and her wonderful staff explained everything clearly, answered my all my weird little questions and gave a chuckle or two. Next thing I knew, I was done. I have no idea why I waited so long to get in and get screened, they made it easy.. even got a warm blankie after I got into the gown. The prep was no fun, but everyone in her office was sweet and professional."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Professional, friendly and competent. That's all I can expect of any service"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Ashley Walker was very professional and addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wonderful expierenc,e, Dr Harmston and nurse Jane took time to listen and they care!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Timely and efficient"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The way the staff greeted me the minute I entered the facility, eased my worries. I'm so glad I chose west mountain endoscopy for my procedure. Everyone involved was courteous , caring and very professional. Thank you for each one of you for choosing and taking an extra mile to make me feel comfortable and relax."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff was great. Nice facilities. Seamless pleasant and painless experience. Apparently I also really enjoyed my nap."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent Doctor, great bedside manner, my first visit and I'm impressed with the entire experience. Edit update: Had my first ever colonoscopy and the entire team is first class, I'd recommend this team to anybody"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I appreciate the time and explanation for the test I had done. They were very thoughtful and caring."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Pedersen is thorough, explains clearly his recommendations and follows-up timely."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Wills and his MA Kristi were very thorough and professional as they diagnosed my health issue.. hopefully it's resolved. Thanks!! 😊"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 18 2024

"Dr. Canale was great!"

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 18 2024

"My name is Patrick Horgan. I am the person who went to this appointment. For some reason, my wife's profile shows up whenever I do a review. Anyhow, my appointment at this office was excellent! The office staff was friendly and welcoming. Ashlee Walker, the provider I saw, was easy to talk to, very compassionate and positive in her approach to helping me with deal with the issue I'm having. She gave me several suggestions which I am currently trying. Making the appointment was not as easy however. From getting phone calls from people who were obviously not directly associated with the clinic to getting texts with links to some type of virtual assistant that made no sense, the process was a bit awkward. I would have given a higher rating if this had not been the case and it made me think about possibly canceling my appointment. I'm SO glad I didn't."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent staff. Timely scheduling of appointments and procedures."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone was efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I was able to get an appointment with the PA quickly after an ER visit the week before. She listened to me and talked about what could be done to move forward. Abbie said she would let the doctor know what had happened."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Maxwell ad his team are caring, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"All of my concerns were answered in my recent visit."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I switched to Dr. Doxey from another provider, and he has been so much better. He ensures I'm given the chance to ask all my questions. While he relies mostly on pharmaceuticals, he also gives suggestions for herbal and OTC remedies and supplements."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Short wait time. Asked all the appropriate questions. Gentle exam & cared about what I had to contribute to my health"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very good provider, office staff. Excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Do the Pills, not the Miralax!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I took my mom to your facility. Every person we encounter from front desk to assistant to nekenzie to scheduling. They were amazing answering every question being helpful and all full of smiles and laughter. I recommend this place as a great place of service. Thank y'all so much"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone was very caring and helped me due to how much pain I was in. The employees were very good and made sure I was taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Frech is great!!!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My visit with your office was particularly frustrating. Not the service received by the doctor, but my exchange with your staff prior to seeing Dr. Frech. I am writing a detailed summary of what transpired before the examination, which I will send you in a separate letter. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional. They make you feel very comfortable and at ease with any procedure you are having done."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Nekenzie was great, professional, friendly, kind, attentive, she answered my questions and was very helpful preparing me for an upcoming procedure."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"My experience with Utah Gastroenterology has been fair. My physician and PA haven't really meant my needs but we are trying temporary plans and if they don't help then they will go the next step up."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Best gut doctor I have seen. He really cares about my health."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very courteous and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"They were great! Got in immediately and don’t have to wait. Spent time talking to me and explaining what I needed to do and a plan. I would recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Super professional, made sure I understood what my options were, made me feel comfortable in the whole process. Great people to work with."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Spent time with me and listened well. Thorough consultation by Melissa was appreciated."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Complete respect and concern for my care"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"helpful and friendly staff. Conscientious Nurse practioners. all questions answered."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Very kind and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Dr. Trowbridge has taken exceptional care of me for 25 years. He expects only the highest quality care from himself, and he is a remarkable human being."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was real nice and professional made me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Frech is an amazing, skilled and dedicated physician. One of the best I've ever encountered. He's very bright, empathetic and listens very well. I cannot recommend his enough."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very awesome helpful and caring thank you guys for all that you have done."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Ashlee is very caring and listens to me. She is open to input from me. She treats me like a person, not a number."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Peter Fenton is a great doctor. I have been going to him for over 20 years. He is always personable, caring, funny and has a good bedside manner. Above all he is a smart doctor and knows what to look for in the medical procedure's he does. My family and extended family go to him also and they have all good things to say about him. I could write a book on how pleased I am with him. Peter has always made me laugh when I see him. I got him to laughing in my recent experience. Last colonoscopy he left a tattoo where a removed polyp was. He said that it made me part of the “In crowd” to have a tattoo. So I asked my brother if he would like to see it. He declined of course. Peter laughed. Good gastrointestinal joke. The anesthesiologist is also great. I tell him I want to watch the procedure on the tv. He just laughs as he administers the anesthesia. The nurses are all great with good bedside manners. And always providing warm blankets. All in all a very good experience."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Doxey and his team were very professional and easy to work with."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Bridge is the most patient & hardworking Doctor I know. He is always ready & will to help. His knowledge, his wanting to help & his communications skills are outstanding. Makes you feel like your concerns ,no matter how stupid they are. Are just as important to him as to you. He cares & listens. Thank you Dr. Bridge for making me feel important."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Maxwell and his staff were extremely professional and answered any questions that I had in regards to my colonoscopy. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maxwell to any of my family, friends and neighbors."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Bridge is thorough and a great guy to have in your corner."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great Doc , great staff!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very friendly and efficient. Helpful if you need more information."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was so nice. The nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Boschert is a kind and caring person, he is very good at his job."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Chaya Krishnamurthy has been my GI dr for a few years now and I absolutely love her. She’s professional and makes me feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"All good. Doctor had to run off to another procedure. He called my wife I wish I could have talked to him also."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No one looks forward to a colonoscopy and I didn't have a doctor to do this prior so when I was put in touch with Dr Pederson's office working with him and his was wonderful. They put me at ease and it was a very straightforward and simple procedure I really appreciate the way they handled everything and it was a great experience considering no one wants to do a colonoscopy. I would highly recommend Dr. Pedersen and his team."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience the doctors are truly caring and genuinely service the patient really well."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Considering what I was in for😊 I was treated and taken care of well. Thank you."

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Never heard the results of my blood work"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have completed trust in Dr Peter Fenton. He always treats me like I’m his only patient."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"I have huge gratitude towards Dr. Voaklander, She has the best bed side manner I’ve ever seen. She answered all my questions and she’s beyond supportive and willing to figure out my situation and is very sensitive. So glad I was referred to her. Thank you for being so Personable."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"Dr Frech Is the best! Very knowledgeable down to earth willing to listen and very approachable he’s great"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Dr Trowbridge was referred for me for have my first colonoscopy, and I was so pleased with him that my husband has Dr Trowbridge as his Gi Dr. Dr Trowbridge has been thorough with explanations given, answered all our questions, gave detailed understandable guidelines to follow and addressed our concerns of our diagnoses. Truly caring and concerned about his patients. He really is an exceptional Dr all the way around. We’ve been with him now going on about a decade! Can we clone this young man😉 Thank You Dr Trowbridge Respectfully Mary Trent"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Thorough and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had a great experience. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"This was a first visit. The office staff was friendly, and Dr Todd was thorough and efficient. I thought it was a good experience for a surgery consultation."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Fast and convenient Dr was wonderful explain and reassured i was going to be ok"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone is wonderful. Dr Jueng and his team make me feel important. Thank you keep up the amazing work."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Allison was thorough and told me things I didn’t know or had forgotten. Because of her expertise I am feeling better than I was two weeks ago."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Respectful, professional and thoroughly helpful with possible diagnosis."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This office is so friendly and very efficient. Dr Will was attentive and very through. He takes his time and isn't in a rush. I definitely recommend Utah Gastroentelogy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The staff are very nice"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I always have a great experience with Ashley. She is very kind, listens to all my concerns, and does all she can to help me and make me feel better. The office staff are all kind as well. Very nice and helpful. I’m so grateful for this office!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Love him!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2024

"I attribute Dr Trowbridge discoveries during a colonoscopy two years ago to saving my life...REALLY! I'd seen him several previous times for those dreaded colonoscopies and always appreciated his care during and after each procedure. In the one two years ago, he discovered I had autoimmune cirrhosis of the liver. I was on a ticking clock, but didn't really know how short my time might be. He helped me get in touch with the transplant clinic at Intermountain Health and began the process of getting qualified for the liver transplant list. It took time and LOTS of patience. He also recommended that I have some other things done periodically to relieve some of the symptoms I had been experiencing. I was placed on the liver list (and it was decided that I needed a kidney). I celebrated my 1st year anniversary for both transplants February 2024. My outlook for the future is tremendously better, and I can only thank Dr Trowbridge for helping me get the ball started."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Great service and very professional!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Friendly and Professional Dr. Moore is absolutely AWESOME!!! He listened to what I had to say which I'm finding more and more rare in today's Doctors. Then he explained to me what he thought was wrong and then explained what he wanted me to do. He was thorough and took his time to make sure I understood what he was saying. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Moore and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr Trowbridge for 12 years now. He always takes time to listen and he genuinely cares about what is going on with you. He listens to you and explains everything he wants to do to help you feel better. You leave knowing what the plan is and all your questions answered."

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Check-in was timely. Stephanie was sweet, kind and gave me a chance to ask questions. Wait time, between waiting room and room time was about 35 to 40 minutes. I feel that’s a little excessive, but was OK with it because I had nothing else to do."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"He is great to work with, very caring"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Dr. Dopey is great! He takes the time to ask questions and explain everything going on!!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very thorough and great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Utah Gastroenterology in Bountiful is amazing. My husband started seeing Dr. Moore for a serious disease. He took immediate action in getting my husband to a U of U Hospital specialist. He has taken care of him until this appointment. His staff is so responsive, helpful, empathetic and kind. Drew and Stephanie have gone above and beyond. Thank you to everyone at this office who has helped us navigate my husbands situation."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"My time there was good. The P.A that talked to me, ( I believe his name was Dr. Miller) was very friendly and answered all my questions plus more. I would recommend your staff to anyone in need. Just like my friend Susan DeHann recommended you to me."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Kind staff, easy appointment."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Kind staff, easy appointment."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr Frech has saved my life and for many years he has continued to monitor my health. Knowledgeable, professional, personable and I have always known that he is genuinely concerned about me and my health situations. A good man and a good doctor. The BEST !"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Kind and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Rebecca Voaklander is excellent. She communicated clearly and I felt very confident being in her care."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Fenton is the best doctor I have ever met"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very helpful with getting my stomach issues taken care of. Melissa is the best."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very positive experience"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Never too much wait time. It easy to get in and get out. The assistants are friendly. Dr Bridge takes time and will listen and is thorough with the information. It’s a good office."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Wills and his assistant are great. Excellent care in a well-run office. I appreciate them."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was a great 👍 experience 😁"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I had a great experience from front desk to check out. Will Durante was a lovely provider. He listened well, was relaxed and very professional. Thanks Will!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Totally awesome Doctor. She listened and we discussed things in depth. Highly Reccomend Dr Voaklander ."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Nkenzie Jones is very thorough and provides adequate time for questions and feedback. I highly recommend her for any Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Fenton saved my life! He is the best of the best."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice office and staff. The P.A. that talked with me was thorough and took the time at my visit to listen to me. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Harmston for 24 years. He is an excellent doctor and always listens to my concerns. I have a lot of trust in the doctors diagnosis."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Nice staff, short waiting time Dr. Wills communicates well with the patients."

4.0