Patient Reviews

At Utah Gastroenterology, it is our privilege to help our patients rediscover a life free from the unwelcome burden of gastrointestinal troubles. Our goal is to provide the highest standard of care with a focus on the comfort and well-being of every person we treat, which is why we welcome any and all patient feedback. Before deciding to make us your partner in gastrointestinal health, we invite you to browse stories and testimonials from our past patients. For your convenience, we have collected a number of reviews from our real patients around the internet. Once you are satisfied, contact our providers to learn more about GI health treatment in Utah.

Reviews for Utah Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Totally awesome Doctor. She listened and we discussed things in depth. Highly Reccomend Dr Voaklander ."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Wills and his assistant are great. Excellent care in a well-run office. I appreciate them."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"It was a great 👍 experience 😁"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I had a great experience from front desk to check out. Will Durante was a lovely provider. He listened well, was relaxed and very professional. Thanks Will!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"Pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Nkenzie Jones is very thorough and provides adequate time for questions and feedback. I highly recommend her for any Gastro needs."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very nice office and staff. The P.A. that talked with me was thorough and took the time at my visit to listen to me. Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I have been going to Dr. Harmston for 24 years. He is an excellent doctor and always listens to my concerns. I have a lot of trust in the doctors diagnosis."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Nice staff, short waiting time Dr. Wills communicates well with the patients."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Fenton saved my life! He is the best of the best."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The wait is my only concern. I arrived early as instructed, and saw the doctor about an hour after the appointed arrival time. It was about a half hour wait in the exam room. However, the doctor was thorough and knowledgeable. The assistant was helpful and friendly while being very patient."

4.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The in processing was well taken care of. Very kind at the front desk, the nurse getting all of my information, everyone in the surgery room. I’m grateful for the care that was given and kindness I was shown. Everything went well. My meds that were prescribed, were not at the pharmacy. So I need to contact someone and get them so I can start getting things better."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Friendly and Professional Dr. Moore is absolutely AWESOME!!! He listened to what I had to say which I'm finding more and more rare in today's Doctors. Then he explained to me what he thought was wrong and then explained what he wanted me to do. He was thorough and took his time to make sure I understood what he was saying. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Moore and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Pedersen feels very present, and focused on the task at hand, and what you are saying What an excellent doctor with attention to detail that is super important in this area of medicine."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Doctors rarely call their patients but Dr Bridge always calls with answers to questions, lab results, etc."

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Ashlee Walker is great to work with. She stays on top of all issues and is very thoughtful and helpful. Dr Miller listened very well, reviewed my history with me, did a thorough endoscopy, testing, and found several issues/diagnoses. He’s kind and thoughtful. The nurse anesthetist was also. The office staff is kind, especially the test scheduler. They have been short staffed and have had communication issues the last few months."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Everyone at the facility was very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and professional! Considering what you are there for, it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"My questions were answered with kindness and the assistant helped Put a reminder to take the medication on my phone."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I had a great visit with Dr. Pedersen. He was right on time. We discussed my health, he checked my vitals. He agreed to continue my prescription, and agreed he didn't need to see me for another year, unless something changes before then."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I’m very excited to be working with someone who cares to find out what the problem is."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great with staff"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I always feel comfortable and respected. Very professional, kind staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional and friendly people. The PA is saw was very knowledgeable and explained everything. Also gave time to let me ask questions. I was very comfortable with her and her approach."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Pederson & staff are ALWAYS professional, helpful, friendly, & informative! I have been to the Gastroenterology Clinic many times, have had many procedures performed by Dr. Pedersen & find he is thorough & answers all my questions!’"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr French is awesome. He takes time with you and really listens. He’s great at explaining things and answering questions. I feel like I am in good hands in his care."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"NP Jones showed genuine concern for my issues & ordered a much needed esophagram & stool sample to check for bacteria & poss reason for not gaining weight. I felt hopeful & appreciate her thoroughness."

4.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Nice visit, questions answered, future measures decided on."

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Rarely get to see MD (who I think is excellent) unless having a procedure. Mainly see NP. Struggled with feeling like the NP and team weren't listening and it took 6 months to get a diagnosis. Several members of office staff/MA team are curt. Don't always get call backs same day, prescriptions not called in to correct pharmacy, tiny mistakes/frustrations that add up over time."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Great people."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Kind staff, easy appointment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"She is smart and educated in her field. I appreciate her expertise and next steps from the appointment. I was vulnerable with my symptoms but I felt I wasn’t getting judge. In fact she was from encouraging."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Once I got past a couple hurdles, with the front office, everything went well. Had a nice appointment with the PA. I like Dr. James Bown a lot."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"It was very good except that Dr. Nekenzie rarely smiled, but then after someone said she just had a baby, I could understand because my son kept me up all night in 1984 !"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Super friendly staff"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great visit for me I felt confident with Melissa that we would start to process to find out what's going on with me so that I can start to feel better, I really liked her care and concern for my well-being."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everyone was very nice and professional. From the receptionist to all the nurses and doctor. God's blessings to ALL. 💞."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"What a great experience and knowing that I would be violated within the next 40 minutes lol. From the staff at the front desk and Vince my nurse what an awesome guy 👍🏼 and my anesthesiologist hats off as well Great guy and finally Dr Brown! What a kindhearted man, extremely professional and very caring person. Dr Brown was at my bedside when I awoke and discussed with me about my procedure and what they found. I cannot fault anyone from the time I checked in to the time I checked out."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I came in for a yearly check up and they got me in right away. The PA was great and she got my prescription renewed for another year."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"When I first met with Dr. krishnamurthy I was impressed with her skills/knowledge as well as her interaction with me. She was friendly, interested, and showed concern for my concerns. I felt very safe and very confident with her as my doctor. My health issues via her health instructions for me appeared to be positive. An impact of improved health was immediate and that meant the world to me. I am still in good health and again, I am very impressed with Dr. Krishnamurthy, her intelligence, her wonderful persona, and her success with me and my health issues. She is, in my opinion, simply amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The nurse assist was very respectful, explain thing so I could understand."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Feel truly blessed with the care they provided for my dad's procedure today thank you to the staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Frech is AMAZING!! His bedside manner is comforting and he is willing to go above and beyond to find out the reasons of my symptoms."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Wonderful Dr, thorough, I always leave satisfied with the visit"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Friendly caring staff from start to finish. Thanks for caring for me."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I recently had an appointment with Dr Rebecca Voaklander , M.D. and found her to be very helpful in talking about and addressing my health issues. Dr Voaklander had taken the time to review my extensive medical record and was a powerful listener to what I had to add. She has given me a plan that I can follow to further try to resolve my problems. I would like to thank her and would recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"It’s not my favorite medical procedure but Dr.Bridge makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Moore and Melissa went above and beyond to help me get a diagnosis and treatment after years of struggling with symptoms. The medical assistant and office staff are always kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"PA Brooke Jorgensen was very professional & at the same time friendly, helpful & reassuring. She is very knowledgeable & thorough. She explained everything clearly. I feel she has my trust."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very pleasant"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Smooth operation. Got in on time. Staff was informative; nurse technician, Anesthesiologist and Dr Bown from start to finish. I walked out with my diagnosis without help and no residual discomfort. I had an Endoscopy. Previous Colonoscopy went the same way a few years ago."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Excellent doctor as well as her PA. I fully trust their skills and knowledge. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I love Utah Gastro and I am grateful to have Dr. Fenton part of my care team. He is incredibly knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"They are nice and explain your diagnosis and your plan of treatment."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everybody is cooperative friendly and keeps your advised every step of the way."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Bown and staff are amazing"

4.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The person I met with, Nekenzie, was very informative. She explained things thoroughly."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Wait was not too long, Doctor is quick to come in, very knowledgeable. No one wants to deal with digestive issues. Dr Maxwell is sensitive to that, and yet very forthright"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"I have been seeing Dr. Frech since 2011, when my own doctor called in sick for my colonoscopy. I liked Dr. Frech so much I switched. He has helped me manage my Crohn's and ulcerative colitis in the most conservative ways. He helped me through c-diff and many other infections. His MA, Jessica, is awesome too. They always get back to me and help me. I am so thankful for him."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Always answers my questions and explains the reason for my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My visits are personal and I feel my doctor cares about my concerns and well being. She is always on top of things and goes out of her way to make things convenient"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Service was good"

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I thought it was really good except the waiting room before they operated on me! A couple of the guy nerces were not nice! One was really rude!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Very thorough"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The service was excellent thank you for taking care of my health"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"He was well prepared fory visit and knowledgeable. Personable and thorough."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very professional and effect. Showed real concern for me."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Very concerned and caring about my continued health."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Ashley Walker was very thorough in the exam. She took time to listen to my problems and gave me instructions on what to do. She had E schedule a follow up appointment."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Miller and his staff are awesome!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I really enjoy with PA Melissa."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had no wait. Dr Trowbridge was very thorough and explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I have always felt like my concerns have been explained and what causes the issue. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"It took a little bit to get in but once they start seeing you they focus on you to figure out the problem or what is the best fix. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I was very impressed with Allison. She was so kind and treated me with great respect. She made sure I understood everything she was discussing with me."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I was very impressed with dr Harmston’s professional & thorough advise on my issues.He gives advice & discusses issues . I would highly recommend Dr Harmston, because I prefer only the BEST ."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Very efficient front desk, Dr took interest in my problem and quickly worked out a plan of attack."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"I was lucky I got to see two well qualified pa . I was impressed with their knowledge of my situation thst bright me in."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Abby is a very knowledgeable PA. She answered all my questions. Paul is the best nurse I've seen in a long time. He called me twice at home. That's unheard of in medicine today."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very kind and professional staff. I hope to get relief."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 28 2023

"Thank you Allison and assistants"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"My First Visit With DR Kwak He Was Great Explained Everything To Us And Answered All My Questions To Thank You."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Pedersen was so nice and personable. He listened to my explanation, and now, we are working on a solution."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Friendly, cooperative and concerned about patients welfare."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"PA Allison Sabin is excellent. Very thorough and informative. Medication prescribed is very helpful and she recommended to have a Endoscopy done on 12/29. A very e pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"He was awesome and hooked me up with what I needed. Thanks again"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Doxey has been very knowledgeable, very easy to talk to, and very open about actual results of tests and prognoses. I appreciate knowing about my risks, what I can expect, what to watch for, and how I can improve or manage my symptoms. This is my 6th annual visit and I’ve felt taken care of each time."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"All employees were skilled and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Abbie was thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful with my medical issue."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 12 2023

"Dr. Jeung and his team were fabulous!!! From the second I walked into the office, I was at ease, comfortable and confident in their services... Everyone there was very personable and professional... A+ Thank you, Dan B."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"I’ve been going to Utah Gastroenterolgy for years. Their patient care and follow up are great!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"They have a great staff and doctors at the facility. The procedure went very well. The entire process went very smoothly. I showed up on time. They got me in on time. I saw the nurse and we took vitals. I talked to the anesthesiologist. Talked to the doctor before the procedure and then follow up afterwards. What actually was really good was the follow up office visit after the procedure. I learned many things that will help me be more healthy in the future."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Jeung and his staff are friendly and focused on finding the best course of treatment."

4.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Everyone was very nice, PA seemed very thorough. I would however like to be able to access test and lab results. I signed up for the portal but I don’t have a link to get back to it."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"I liked the PA that I saw. She was professional and well informed."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very pleased with the friendly and upbeat staff! Extremely pleased with nurse practitioner, Ashlee Walker. She explained everything thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with her."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Absolutely recommend them they listen and ask the right questions love it"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Fabulous service. I felt extremely valued and listened to. All my concerns were addressed and although I was anxious I left feeling happy that I was given a good care plan. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Pedersen and his staff are excellent. I feel very comfortable in their care and am pleased to recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Trowbridge was attentive, polite, and very knowledgeable. He explained everything in understandable terms and the procedure was done with skill and comfort. I’m 100% satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"This doctor Brad Trowbridge is an absolute professional from the beginning to the end, and if you're facing any stomach-related issues, he is the one you should consult."

4.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"During our visit you said I needed a test on my stool. Were you going to arrange that or should I ask my primary care physician and if so would you be the one to notify him?"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"He is always been there for me when i needed him he knows his staff he is a great doctor I love him I would not go to anyone but him"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great service and super friendly staff."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Doctor Sabien is a very warm friendly and kind person who listens to you and does her best to help"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Have had Dr. Moore do my yearly colonoscopies for decades. My family is all high risk. Very grateful for his personalized care."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"It was great Dr Jones is very through and concerning about my condition."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Frech is the best! He’s so smart and listens good. He’ll figure out your problem so fast. He was the second GI I went to and he resolved what I had going on so quickly. By far one of my favorite doctors I’ve been to!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Don’t worry you don’t have to bend over. You just have to curly up in the fetal position. It doesn’t hurt getting checked out I promise. Not having peace of mind for yourself and family is much worse."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Always a smooth experience! Loved Bridget, great job on the IV, and made me feel comfortable and welcome."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The The nurses were smart and and quick and had a bedside manner better than most doctors I've been to. They also were they were courteous and kind. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"I just got a call from Dr Jones and he was thorough and informative. He is an amazing doctor"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"They were great and explained my results in English."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Ashlee NP ask questions listened to answer was very good and attentive. The scheduler for further visits made sure everything was detailed and documented. Everyone was punctual, and good visit"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Abbie and Paul are the best!!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"It was a very good experience. My Dr was very good at getting information from me. So many personal things to discuss."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Neckenzie was great! She listened to my questions and explained things to me thoroughly. Dr Bown has always done a great job on my procedures and it's not hard to make an appointment. Kudos to you!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I enjoyed my visit to Utah Gastroenterology. They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the way they treat their patients. I feel like they made the right decision , for me! I would recommend Ut. GI to others!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Harmston for ten years. He is easy to talk to and has a world of knowledge. I was told by a previous physician to go home and get things settled because I had only 2-3 months to live. It’s nice to be still here and doing great. Thank you Dr Harmston"

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Confusing. My primary care physician wants me to have a colonoscopy with a scope at the same time. The provider at your facility just kept saying I don’t want you mad at me. What if your insurance won’t cover it. We asked to speak to their insurance department they were in Salt lake. Now we haven’t heard from anyone."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"They are very caring & very good at their job at this office!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Just loved Dr. Venner. She is an excellent listener, explained things well, gave me options! It was great!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Had a very good experience. Dr Krishnamurthy is awesome. Very caring easy to talk to. Answers all your questions"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Incredible visit with Dr Kwak. He’s a great listener and explained my condition and treatment extremely well, so I could understand and make the best decisions for treatment."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I saw Dr. Kwak in the hospital and trusted his opinion and direction as I followed up with him in the office. He answered all questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very easy to communicate with. Good listener understood my issue. Very kind ."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Friendly, fast, great experience here!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Good listener, knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Canale, Melissa, Brinley, as well as the whole staff, are such capable, caring professionals!! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking care with their medical needs."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Always good to see Dr. Fenton happy face with my eyes open. Pleasant and through exam and explanations. Pleasant Staff"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Doxy was very understanding and informative."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"The appointment was timely and all the employees were very nice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr Fenton & his staff are outstanding. He has the best provider patient communication! I think very highly of him and would give him a good recommendation."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I enjoyed my visit with Ashley. She answered all my questions and gave me the information I needed to know to take care of myself after my endoscopy. I do appreciate her efficiency and professionalism. Thank you for the service she rendered."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I appreciate the help I can get and the kindness of everyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Care provider knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Utah Gastroenterology, mainly the office were so helpful. They were able to get my son in to see Dr Yamashito. She was very kind and open to suggestions. She talked with Dr Moore about a good plan of action."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The staff was so nice and made me feel welcome. Dr. Bridge took great care to look at every aspect of my problem and to explain things clearly, and gave me excellent options that provided me with hope.I feel the whole office is truly on my side."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr Trowbridge was extremely profession and caring."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"I have always felt comfortable with Dr. Frech. I think he does a great job, and he listens to what you have to say. I really appreciate that."

4.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"It was a good 👍"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Great treatment hi fi everyone"

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"I appreciate Dr. Wills and Christie. They always seem caring. They explain everything to me so I can understand what my problems. I never feel rushed when I am seen by Dr. Wills."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very clean, very organized, and very friendly."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great service. Caring staff. They all help each other out and take such great care of the patient."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Had a fantastic consult with Allison, the PA. Appreciate the attention and guidance given by her. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Professional. Easy to talk to.Have really helped with my problem."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Dr. listened, was concerned about me, suggested things I could do to help. Awesome doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Allison was great explaining what was happening and what we needed to know."

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Efficient and friendly, good office staff."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Great doctor. Would recommend Dr Pedersen to everyone"

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Great Doctors . They took good care of me."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Every thing went well thanks"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very friendly staff. PA spent great deal of time with me. explained everything I needed to know and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very nice group of people"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Super intelligent, very caring about patient, great awareness, I just know she will do her very best 👍 I feel great that she is my doctor, Allison also has cured me of SIBO and is treating me for Pacreatic insufficiency. I feel alot stronger.I will continue to have the upmost respect for DR. Allison Venner and UTAH GASTRICIOLOGY."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Venner is very thorough and clear. She isn’t afraid to order tests to satisfy her concerns. Her communication (and that of her staff) is excellent. I feel very fortunate to be her patient."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Allison, seemed attentive to my concerns. She ordered the tests I need and we will doing them soon."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"They spend a lot of time with patients and ask questions and give feedback! Kind and funny!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"I like their service, they have helped me get to the bottom of my problem, instead of giving me more medication to take, they had me do tests to see what the problem is."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr. Fenton is absolutely amazing. The concern and care he gives with his deep knowledge in his field has brought my chronic crohn's to remission. He listens to his patients and addresses any concern. He understands struggles and finds a way to deliver the best care! Best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of having. He definitely knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I am really happy with the results from Dr Bown stretching my throat. I can swallow much better. Everyone who worked with me was very kind and helpful. I am glad I did it."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very kind but professional"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Ashley Walker was so patient, kind and knowledgeable. She gave very clear advice."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very quick, courteous & professional"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Alison was very thorough and thoughtful with my care. She listened and gave me the information I sought. I would recommend her. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Friendly, fast, great experience here!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent staff. Very professional. Very knowledgable people."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very good 😊"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I really like Stephanie. She is a very caring provider."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All good"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My thoughts are too complicated on the matter."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Frech since 2011, when my own doctor called in sick for my colonoscopy. I liked Dr. Frech so I much I switched. He has helped me manage my Crohn's and ulcerative colitis in the most conservative ways. He helped me through c-diff and many other infections. His MA, Jessica, is awesome too. They always get back to me and help me. I am so thankful for him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Maxwell took his time with me and explained everything he was doing and what to expect. I really appreciated not having the feeling he was in a hurry, needing to get to the next patient right away. So far the banding procedure seems to be doing what it was supposed to do. Good experience. Very competent."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"He showed great care and understanding for my first colonoscopy and then for my first endoscopy. I would recommend him for any of your GI needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Office staff were very nice. Dr Moore took the time to listen to me and ordered the necessary tests. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"I saw Dr. Jeung for the first time last week. It was a great experience! He was prepared with information about my case and explained about my crohns treatment in a clear, concise way. He took time to answer my questions. I finally understand and don't just feel like a "lab rat" anymore! The office is professional and friendly. And Dr. Jeung is the best!'"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Bridge is a good listener and aims for shared decision-making."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"My appointment got canceled. They were able to find a spot in their schedule and fit me in. They called Dr. Pedersen back to the hospital and he was happy to do the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My visit with Dr Fenton was very pleasant he explained everything to me my visit was very satisfying"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I went to see Dr. Trowbridge to verify that everything was going ok with my gut. He explained everything so I could understand that things were good and I was in no way in need of a colonoscopy until 2025. Glad I went!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Wills has been working with my health issues for a while now. He and his nurse are the best. They listen and ask questions. They help me allot!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I was scared and worried before colonoscopy but doctor Pedersen and his team make this like walking in park. First class service and procedure!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I’ve really appreciated Dr Moore and his staff. They have done an amazing job communicating and helping me through multiple procedures. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a high-level of competency, communication, and intelligence."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Excellent Doctor, great bedside manner, my first visit and I'm impressed with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Dr. Krishnamurthy is a very good Doctor she is very kind and caring."

5.0